The Langham, Melbourne

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Location
1 Southgate Avenue, Southbank, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - appointments required
Wedding Specialist Hours: Tuesday to Saturday
(subject to change due to weddings)
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Grace B.

8 Dec 2019

The Langham was an obvious choice being practically across the road from Eureka Tower, where we had our reception. The service at this hotel is wonderful, the rooms lovely and the food at the buffet in the morning aplenty!

Amy T.

23 Nov 2019

The wedding room supplied to us had a balcony, the view from it was just wonderful. The service was fantastic at The Langham.

Amy T.

23 Nov 2019

We recently had our wedding in late November at The Langham Melbourne - Alto level 25...the view was amazing. We had the ceremony on the balcony and then the reception inside. The Langham team were very accommodating and supportive. Highly recommend this venue.

Annie S.

20 Oct 2019

We got a discount from our venue which was nice. It was so comfortable I passed out straightaway after the wedding. It's good to have it nearby our venue.

Daniel F.

13 Apr 2019

The most beautiful room with a huge balcony overlooking the Melbourne city skyline and Yarra river. Service was impeccable from start to finish.

Gabby F.

30 Dec 2018

Pricey but worth it, a truely 5 star experience. I spent two nights there, the night before and the night of the wedding. Loved every minute of it.

Scott R.

28 Oct 2018

Nothing short of superb.

Pey L.

9 Sep 2018

luxury

Tim B.

28 Jul 2018

The Langham were great to work with, we were provided an upgrade and there were personal touches.

Ruth P.

17 Jul 2018

Beautiful and Elegant Venue!

Jackki P.

29 Oct 2017

They were really good! I had a personal assistant throughout the process and she helped us out so much beforehand and then on the day she was just excellent, and it felt really good to have her there on the day to make it as stress-free as possible.

Jessica G.

13 Jun 2015

Great place to stay with great service and just a gorgeous hotel right in the city.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.