The Grande Reception

Rating
1 5 4.8 (12 reviews) 
Location
6-8 Helm Court, Epping, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
03 9498 5201

Reviews

Sam M.

11 Nov 2016

Thankyou so much for a perfect reception guys :) Sam & Mynever

The Grande Reception  

You're welcome, Sam and Mynever. Thank you for the lovely review!

Monika S.

15 Feb 2014

I would like to thank Fatosh for her professionalism and service through out the wedding event at the Grande Receptions, it was truely an astonishing wedding event and had a fantastic time, would definately recommend the Grande Receptions to anyone out there for future events. Thank You, Monika

The Grande Reception  

Thank you very much, Monika, for the kind review. It was an absolute pleasure. All the best to you both!

Cisem Y.

6 Apr 2013

Fantastic service, very helpful owners and they put in a lot of effort to make you happy. Food is great and price is better :)

The Grande Reception  

Thank you, Cisem. Congratulations to you both!

Mohamed A.

28 Jan 2018

It was good, however they didn't leave the food long enough and would take it before people had time to eat.

Georgia G.

11 Nov 2017

Our experience with The Grande Reception was really good. There was an unfortunate technical issue that they were very apologetic about. They went above and beyond in rectifying the situation for us and in the end it all worked out perfectly.

Aaron S.

1 Jul 2017

They were fantastic! So reasonably priced that we looked at. They were very accommodating and the venue itself is beautiful, the food was great and all our guests had a great night!

Katerina K.

5 Jun 2017

The Grande Reception was the perfect wedding venue. Friendly staff. Great Presentation. I was very happy with how everything looked on the day!

Tina & Johnny A.

29 Apr 2017

Everyone commented on the food, it was really good! I asked a lot of questions but the staff were very friendly and happy to help us. This meant I felt completely comfortable on the day. They had so many options and would be able to cater for anyone's tastes. We loved that we also got to leave in a car that was backed up into the actual reception room, everyone thought was so awesome!

Imren K.

22 Nov 2013

Great service

Cisem Y.

6 Apr 2013

fantastic service, very helpful owners and they put in a lot of effort to make you happy. food is great and price is better :)

Illy D.

26 Nov 2011

Fantastic service, highly recommended!

Katie H.

2 Apr 2011

they did everythng we wanted and more they had our night flow perfectly


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.