The Centre Ivanhoe

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Location
275 Upper Heidelberg Rd, Ivanhoe, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Saturday, by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Madeleine P.

27 Oct 2017

I would highly recommend this venue for any wedding. The venue speaks for itself but it was the work of the the staff that ensured our wedding was truly amazing. They were professional, organised and helpful throughout the entire process. Could not be happier.

The Centre Ivanhoe  

Thank you for your wonderful review Madeleine and congratulations again on your wedding

Nardia M.

7 Apr 2017

Letizia and her team were absolutely wonderful to deal with and our wedding went off without a hitch. She was honestly one of the most organised and thorough stake holders we dealt with and were thrilled with her service and the service of The Ivanhoe Civic.

The Centre Ivanhoe  

Thank you for your great Feedback Nardia. Congratulations again!

Ingrid P.

21 Sep 2013

The venue is glamourous and our photos there are superb. We had a cocktail-style reception in the Streeton Room with a six-piece band. The food was delicious and they catered for my ridiculous dietary requirements. Kym, Penny and the team at the Centre were a treat, thanks for everything!

The Centre Ivanhoe  

We are so happy to hear you had a beautiful reception. Congratulations again and thank you

Pamela P.

8 Aug 2020

Letizia is amazing to work with! Thanks to the Centre, highly recommended.

Stephanie A.

18 Jul 2014

Can't recommend this venue highly enough. The organiser, Jennifer was amazing and we had a great night.

Catherine N.

25 Apr 2014

Our wedding would not have been as amazing and magical as it was if it weren't for the fantastic staff and wonderful venue that is The Centre Ivanhoe. No question was too silly, all strange requests were treated seriously... the staff were always on my side and willing to go the extra mile to make the planning as smooth and painless a task as possible. The night was wonderful with fantastic food & a wonderful atmosphere that no other venue could have provided...every guest has commented it was the best wedding they had been to in years, and I contribute it all to The Centre Ivanhoe XOX

Renee G.

10 Mar 2013

My wedding was in great hands with Amity from the initial consultation. The venue itself was beautiful and all my guests raved about the food and service they all received. I would highly recommend The Centre Ivanhoe - it really is perfect venue for a vintage theme.

Heather B.

10 Nov 2012

Amity, Wendy & the team were awesome, very professional, nothing was to much trouble, Heather & Craig

Sarah M.

8 Sep 2012

AMAZING VENUE and GREAT, FOOD & STAFF. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Fiona E.

1 Sep 2012

Amity and her team ensured we had the most fabulous day of our lives! Nothing was too much trouble! The food,d rinks and service was 5 star.

Miss Zoe C.

14 Apr 2012

We had our ceremony and reception at The Centre Ivanhoe and we couldn't be happier. Amity and the staff accommodated everything we asked for. A beautiful venue with plenty of photo opportunities. The food was delicious and was commented about by our guests.

Jonque B.

8 Jan 2011

We had the Streeton room at the The Centre Ivanhoe and were very happy. It is very well priced and the staff were fantastic. The food was delicious and we loved the generous dancefloor and stage for the band.

Nicole P.

17 Apr 2010

If its big numbers you're catering for, this place is perfect. Food was beautiful and decor is Art Deco.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.