Quat Quatta

Rating
1 5 4.9 (139 reviews) 
Location
17 Quat Quatta Avenue, Ripponlea, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
9am - 6pm 7 Days
Phone
03 9528 6483

Reviews

Renata D.

20 Oct 2018

The team were easy to deal with from the very beginning. They made the whole process stress free and fun! On the night, the functions manager did an incredible job making sure everything ran smoothly. The food was delicious and our guests really appreciated being able to choose from the menu. We received so many compliments on our choice of venue!

Quat Quatta  

Thanks Renata, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day.

Mel G.

25 Aug 2018

Bianca did an absolutely amazing job assisting us with our wedding. She is a credit to Quat Quatta. She put me at ease when I was getting stressed with planning as she always had everything under control. She had a response to all my queries and would respond the same day. The wedding day was just flawless and magical. Quat Quatta were sensational and I would definitely recommend you to friends.

Quat Quatta  

Hi Mel, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your special day!

Belinda L.

23 Jun 2018

Lovely and classic wedding venue so conveniently located In Melbourne. The Quat Quatta team is very professional and looked after us all the way from the beginning of planning to the end of our reception. Much appreciated and highly recommended

Quat Quatta  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Belinda!

Tahlia R.

3 May 2019

Absolutely amazing!! Could not fault this place they were so great throughout all the planning and always answered emails promptly. Food was amazing and service on the day was perfect. Everyone remarked how beautiful the venue was. Extremely happy, thank you!

Alyssa M.

27 Apr 2019

I had my wedding at Quat Quatta and I am so glad I did. Not only is it a beautiful venue but the staff and food is incredible. The planning process was a breeze, all questions were responded to within an hour and nothing was too difficult for the staff. On the day, everything was taken care of by the staff even with little things that I certainly didn't expect. We had so many compliments on our choice of venue down to the beauty and how delicious the food was. Quat Quatta certainly know how to do weddings!!

Lauren B.

30 Mar 2019

As soon as we walked into Quat Quatta we knew we were going to get married there. The venue is so beautiful and such a nice space. Dan the coordinator on the day was so professional and friendly, he made sure everything ran smoothly. Lots of positive feedback from guests about the food and the venue in general.

Anna G.

24 Feb 2019

We absolutely adored our wedding at Quat Quatta. Teagan (Event Organiser) was absolutely awesome!! The food was incredible, the staff so attentive, our day was perfect from start to end and to this we will always be grateful to the Quat Quatta team!!! Quat Quatta you were incredible!!!

Pravie K.

16 Feb 2019

QQ were absolute professionals from day 1. They are very quick at responding to questions and took care of every little detail of the wedding. It actually gave us peace of mind knowing they had everything thought of and taken care of. The venue was gorgeous, the food was amazing. They are absolute professionals. We would highly recommend them.

Alison B.

25 Jan 2019

The Quat Quatta team were very friendly and easy to deal with through all the wedding planning. Dan was our event manager for the night and he kept everything on schedule. I knew we didn’t have to worry about a thing as the team had everything under control. The venue is stunning inside and out and the food is delicious.

Raquel A.

9 Jan 2019

Thank you for all of the work that went in to creating our special day and making it, so seamlessly, everything we hoped it would be. Everything ran so smoothly on the day thanks to Dan- thank you for keeping on top of everything for us. We had so many positive comments about the food and the service on the day- the staff went above and beyond for every guest. Not only that, but our day was that much mire magical because we didn’t have to worry about the small stuff. Thank you for taking the worries off our shoulders and taking care of everything for us. We had such a positive experience with your amazing venue!!

Sarah R.

6 Jan 2019

We had our wedding at Quat Quatta and it was the MOST amazing and unforgettable day! Dan and the events team went above and beyond, and our guests are still raving about the food, service and venue! The events team always answered our queries and were more than happy to accommodate our requests. Thanks again!

Delia M.

29 Dec 2018

Incredible venue and staff. They were an pleasure to work with and supported us throughout the whole process. I could not recommend them more highly!

U Sun Y.

14 Dec 2018

Quat Quatta was the perfect venue for a cosy wedding. We had our ceremony at the courtyard followed by the reception at the same venue. This was perfect as our guest didnt have to travel between venues and everyone had more time to mingle. The service at QQ was top notch, the team not only assist with the planning but also the coordination in the day. There were a variety of selection for food and it tasted yummylicious!

Lauren M.

24 Nov 2018

From the beginning of our planning process, right through to the end of our special day, the staff at Quat Quatta were incredible. Our guests absolutely loved the food and the service received at the venue, and the venue itself is absolutely stunning. We absolutely couldn't have chosen a better venue for our day, and would not hesitate to recommend Quat Quatta to other couples.

Li-Shan S.

8 Nov 2018

They were really good! The service was amazing, and everyone had such a good time!

Amanda

4 Nov 2018

They were very good! It is a beautiful venue, but the staff's attention to detail made them very professional. They made it a really enjoyable day for us.

Erin G.

3 Nov 2018

They were perfect! They were really professional and their communication was incredible. I could not fault them at all.

Catherine B.

29 Sep 2018

QQ delivered amazing food and great service on the night! Katrina and Teagan were helpful and accommodating in the lead up to our wedding. Some minor errors (with the seating arrangement and communication issues coordinating the wedding party entrance at the reception) but were mostly unnoticeable. Everyone enjoyed the night.

Catherine D.

11 Aug 2018

Best team, best location, best food. Everyone was raving about how this was one of the best wedding locations they've been to. We couldn't agree more!

Isabella P.

19 May 2018

amazing venue. Great staff & coordinators so happy to have had our wedding reception at Quat Quatta and everyone left with a smile and full belly! It was amazing and the best venue in Melbourne by far!

Charlotte S.

29 Apr 2018

Quat Quatta were amazing, everything ran smoothly! Would highly recommend!

Vanessa I.

8 Apr 2018

Beautiful old venue - stunning courtyard. Great food and service - A fantastic location

Emma L.

7 Apr 2018

Thank you for a great Day. The function manager was wonderful on the day. Customer service over the journey was not the best experience, being a novice to weddings. We could have had more support and proactive support rather than having to ask several questions which was stressful for us. Superb and the day went smoothly.

Gabby B.

22 Mar 2018

Great service stunning property

Claire L.

15 Mar 2018

Quat Quatta we cannot even begin to explain how much we loved our wedding at your venue. We have had so many compliments and comments on how much our guests loved it. The food is divine, the staff are wonderful and meticulous.

Jessica M.

10 Mar 2018

Beautiful reception venue. All our guests loved the amazing food. The staff were very professional and the our reception ran so smoothly on the day. Thank you Quat Quatta.

Clare W.

17 Feb 2018

Our day was perfect. The team made the planning process easy and were incredibly helpful. The venue is just stunning and everything went to plan. I didn't have to worry about anything at all. We had so many guests compliment our choice of venue. The food was just incredible. Thank you so much!

Robert C.

17 Feb 2018

Very good! Really easy deal with and we loved the venue.The food was great.

Pietta D.

4 Feb 2018

Bianca,Olivia, Katrina and Dan thank you so much for everything. From the get go you were responsive and so easy to deal with. You answered all my questions in the lead up to the wedding and had everything down to a tee including the plan for the night. Dan you were fantastic on the night. You ensured everything ran smoothly and were a point of contact whenever needed. Thank you for helping us to have the best night of our lives! Beautiful venue and beautiful people highly recommended. Pietta

Jenny C.

3 Dec 2017

Quat Quatta wedding coordinators were very helpful and friendly. The venue was very nice, received good feedback from guest. Overall day turned out really smoothly, and the staff helped us pack up. One of the main meals - chicken wrapped with bacon - was cooked a bit dry. Recommendations to future couples - don't pick the roving dessert option, they didn't serve them to everyone. My husband said there was also people (potential customers) wandering around the courtyard shortly before our wedding ceremony scheduled to start at 11 am.

Victoria H.

3 Dec 2017

Flawless, absolutely flawless. They made everything so easy, the food was divine, the personal attention for the bridal couple made it so easy for us on the night, our guests were so impressed. We used the courtyard for our ceremony and photos and it was fantastic, both in practical terms by making it easy for our guests and us, as well as being such a beautiful and intimate location that looks amazing in the photos. Just perfect.

Sophie A.

27 Oct 2017

We couldn’t have hoped for a more perfect venue! The people at Quat Quatta made our wedding planning process simple and enjoyable. They were responsive and flexible and on the night everything ran so smoothly. The venue was spectacular inside and outside and our guests raved about their meals.

Rachael X.

20 Oct 2017

Stunning venue. Would recommend!

Rachael T.

15 Sep 2017

Everything about this venue in amazing. Great staff, incredible food, beautiful building and decor. Could not recommend this venue highly enough. Our wedding day was perfect, largely due to the incredible team Quat Quatta has and their friendlly, fun and professional approach to their work. Thank you so much!

Shane W.

1 Sep 2017

The staff were extremely professional and everything went very smooth on the wedding day. The venue was intimate with the period style offering a stylish touch.

Amber G.

24 Jun 2017

This venue is so stunning, I can't wait to get our photos back. The food was divine and the staff were helpful with anything we needed.

Lauren W.

2 Jun 2017

The place is stunning and the staff were amazing. They remembered what everyone was drinking, took care of one of our sick guests and made sure she had water and tea to drink. The food was so delicious, our guests still keep commenting to us how nice the food was.

Anne-Marie O.

6 May 2017

The service was incredible and the bridal suite was spectacular and was fully stocked with everything that was needed on the day. We experienced great service and food on the day.

Lyndsey J.

5 May 2017

Amazing - Bianca and Katrina were great in the lead up and the team delivered on the night. The culinary team were fantastic with food quality and presentation and the service team partnered this with immaculate and attentive service throughout the entire event. I would highly recommend Quat Quatta as an elegant, classic venue with a new feel. You can transform the room with your own styling but it really doesn't need it - you can keep with what the venue provide and this is more than enough.

Mitch S.

5 May 2017

We were absolutely blown away by the service at Quat Quatta. The staff in the lead up were easy to deal with and the finished product and service on the evening was first class!!

Tamika R.

15 Apr 2017

Excellent!

Megan J.

6 Apr 2017

We celebrated our wedding at Quat Quatta in Ripponlea. We loved this venue from the moment we first saw it. It is truly a beautiful place and a lovely setting for wedding photos. From our first contact with QQ through to our wedding day the staff at QQ where very professional, friendly and helpful. The food was perfect and many of our guests have commented (including a friend who is a chef) how good the food was. Quat Quatta is a very special place and I'm sure others will enjoy this venue as much as we did on our wedding day.

Lawrence L.

12 Mar 2017

Amazing! Very memorable, service was professional, accommodating and quick. Beautiful venue.

Liz P.

4 Mar 2017

A beautiful venue with the best food ever! Fabulous service and really friendly too

Rochelle S.

25 Feb 2017

Really good, took care of everything and staff was helpful leading up to the wedding. On the day everything went well, however they didn't direct any of our guests on arrival, so when I turned up for the ceremony they all saw me in my dress and was trying to talk tome, even my partner saw me and that was really disappointing. Everything after that, including food was amazing!

Dora K.

18 Feb 2017

We had both our ceremony and reception with them and everything was incredible! Could not have asked for anything more. They were very accommodating to all our requests and suggestions. Staff, service and food was fantastic!

Alex B.

26 Jan 2017

Beautiful Venue

Sarah T.

1 Jan 2017

Beautiful venue and great service!

Paisu T.

6 Nov 2016

It was easy to choose Quat Quatta because it had everything. A beautiful courtyard for our ceremony, a classy looking interior, a beautiful bridal room and very nice staff! The food was perfect, the staff were flexible, efficient, and very helpful. Everything about the planning of our reception was easy because of their in-house procedures and plans. We dealt mainly with Bianca who was lovely but we got the impression everyone there is just as pleasant. Would definitely recommend Quat Quatta and hope to return one day as guests if we're lucky!

Monica M.

4 Nov 2016

Quat Quatta was such a beautiful venue, the service was second to none and everything went so smoothly it was perfect! The food was amazing and we've had nothing but compliments about the venue and the food, thank you for such a magical day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.