East Elevation

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Location
351 Lygon St, Brunswick East, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
All day
12pm event close
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Courtney W.

2 Sep 2019

We celebrated our engagement party @ East Elevation and it couldn't have been any better! It blew all expectations out of the water and our friends and family couldn't stop commenting on how amazing the venue, food and service were. We can't thank Jen enough, she was an absolute delight to deal with and made the whole process so easy and stress free. The venue looked amazing, the food was amazing and the staff were so friendly and accomodating! Thank you East Elevation, cannot recommend highly enough!!!! Courtney x

Olivia B.

1 Sep 2018

Perfect venue! Bec supported us in the lead up to the big day to plan all the little details and guide us in putting the day together. Morgan was a star on the night. completely unflappable and nothing was too big of a request. You must get married here!

East Elevation  

Thank you Olivia for your lovely feedback. It was such a pleasure to be part of your day!

Kim N.

30 Mar 2017

We had a standing cocktail reception for our wedding at EE and it was the best night - the food was amazing and the venue is just beautiful! They were very accommodating and flexible. Speak to Bec, she is awesome!!

East Elevation  

Thank you Kim for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Daniel L.

17 Feb 2020

We had a great experience and the team is really professional. They are top class and we would highly recommend. The venue is really lovely and we were looking for a rustic feel and it created a created a great vibe during the day and the evening. The food was fantastic.

Phoebe M.

1 Dec 2019

Was really happy with the service which helped contribute to our wedding day.

Kelsey E.

27 Sep 2019

They are really easy to deal with and they were flexible and they did not lock us into a set package. We were able to create the day like we wanted. The food was good and they provided a good amount and they catered for dietary requirements. The whole vibe is intimate and feels so warm and is an industrial style. The dance floor is really cool and all our guests loved it!

Dana C.

26 Sep 2019

East Elevation created us a wonderful reception full of delicious food and amazing drinks. Ingrid was wonderful to work with, and she made the planning process really easy. The venue was stunning and the decor created a wonderful vibe for our quests.

Fiona N.

7 Jul 2018

amazing team and fantastic venue, East Elevation helped us create exactly the event we were after.

Tennielle P.

30 Apr 2016

The food was amazing. Bec organised everything for me, we just had to walk in and everything was done. Bec was amazing and a pleasure to deal with.

East Elevation  

Thank you Tennielle, it was such a pleasure to assist you on your special day!

Sophie C.

11 Mar 2016

East Elevation were incredible. Highly recommend

Simone C.

10 Apr 2015

Bec at Easy Elevation was a treat to deal with and flexible with arrangements making this part of wedding planning easy. The venue was a magnificent space for a cocktail party. There was an abundance of delicious food and amazing customer service. Could not have asked for a better reception, we loved it and would love to have a party there again in a heartbeat.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.