Abbey Beach Resort

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Location
PO BOX 762, Busselton, Western Australia
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Megan J.

19 Oct 2018

perfect place for a wedding where you can have everything in the one place. they have wedding packages available and a wedding coordinator which made our job so much easier.

Abbey Beach Resort  

Dear Megan, Thank you for your lovely review and we are delighted that your and Steve's special day was perfect. Your lovely review has been shared with our function team, they were happy to hear that they made your day as smooth as possible. Kind Regards Abbey Beach Resort Team.

Brett S.

17 Mar 2018

Fantastic location, amazing resort with quality facilities and professional staff! Donna and the amazing team at Abbey Beach Resort held our wedding on 17th March 2018. Donna was professional, experienced, had numerous backup plans and coordinated everything beautifully. We encouraged our family and friends to make a three day weekend out of it by staying at the resort Friday and Saturday nights and they all absolutely loved it! The resort facilities are amazing, the ceremony gardens are beautiful, the ballroom looked like a fairytale, the John Abbey Bar was a good area for pre-reception drinks & canapes, and the photo locations onsite and in the local area (adjacent beach, Busselton Jetty) made the photos beautiful. The planning done by Donna and her team made everything go so well leading up to and on the day, and there was no request she couldn't fulfil. All of the food was top quality and the service was exceptional. There is nothing we didn’t love about our wedding day, and we have Donna and the team at Abbey Beach Resort to thank for that! We highly recommend them for your wedding or functions!

Abbey Beach Resort  

Dear Brett & Cass, May we start off with a BIG CONGRATULATIONS! We have shared your wonderful review with Donna and the team who put in a lot of hard work to ensure that your wedding goes as perfectly as the two of you hoped. It is lovely to read that you were able to make the most of the whole resort, with your pre-dinner drinks, photos and wonderful night all on site. We could not have asked for better feedback. Once again thank you for your great review and we are pleased to know that we were able to make your special day perfect. We hope to see you for your 1st Anniversary if not before! Kind Regards Abbey Beach Resort.

Nicola B.

26 Sep 2016

We had our wedding ceremony and reception at Abbey Beach. The staff were fantastic and Donna looked after all of our needs and ensured we had everything covered for the day. The venue looked great and the staff were amazing. Highly recommend to all!

Abbey Beach Resort  

Thanks for your lovely review Nicola, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Kirstine V.

1 Feb 2020

Great rooms, privacy and amenities. Complementary champagne and chocolate, as well as late check out, made the night just perfect

Kirstine V.

1 Feb 2020

Great communication every step of the way, always gave us options and were very straight forward with options and prices. Great prices and always there to help.

Kate B.

20 Apr 2018

Fantastic location

Michelle T.

17 Mar 2017

Excellent Venue! Great price for the entire wedding.

Tamara Y.

3 Apr 2014

Beautiful room for wedding reception. Easy and flexible to work with. Great food! Guests loved it!

Tamara Y.

3 Apr 2014

They lodged most of our guests, many from overseas, and all were very happy with the venue. Loved being so close to the beach!

Melissa G.

22 Feb 2013

5 stars Abbey Beach, Thank you for hosting our wedding at your stunning venue. From the Beach side gazebo ceremony to the stunning Ballroom and the delicious food Every detail was taken care of.We will definitely be returning for another stay.

Melissa G.

22 Feb 2013

Beautiful location in the south west Lovely large modern rooms with 3 pools and spas and sauna best place we have ever stayed


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.