Summergrove Estate

Rating
1 5 4.9 (29 reviews) 
Location
363 Carool Road, Carool, New South Wales
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1025

Reviews

Bianca Z.

3 Nov 2018

They were incredible. We had a few extra guests and they accommodated them with no issues. They know what they are doing and all the staff are so great to deal with. The venue is just outstanding! We had canapes and everyone was well fed!

Summergrove Estate  

Hi Bianca, Thank you very much for your review. The team at Summergrove are so happy you enjoyed your special day. All the best :)

Alicia S.

13 Jan 2017

I can't thank Zoe and the team at Summergrove enough for all their efforts in the lead up to our big day. Zoe was so fast with her communication, a real expert at what she does and an absolute professional and gem of a human being to work with. We loved Zoe and the venue so much!

Summergrove Estate  

Hi Alicia, thank you so much for the kind words, we're glad you enjoyed your special day :)

April S.

7 Oct 2016

Summergrove Estate were amazing. They are stunning, the venue is picturesque. The staff were so friendly and organised and so easy to deal with.

Summergrove Estate  

Hi April, thank you so much for the review :)

Lauren E.

14 Jun 2019

Cody and the team at Summergrove were incredible on our day! The Chapel and Barn were absolutely stunning. Our guests fell in love with the views and the venue upon arrival just as we had when we initially viewed the property!

Hayley G.

1 Mar 2019

This venue is absolute perfection and the staff are incredible. Our wedding was so beautiful and relaxed thanks to these amazing people.

Yandy R.

17 Dec 2018

Couldn't be happier. The best ceremony and venue reception. They have a very helpful and professional staff. You know they are passionate at what they do due to high standard service they provide. Highly recommended.

Hannah B.

18 Oct 2018

Words cannot describe how beautiful this wedding venue is, and how professional the team at Summergrove Estate are. On our wedding day, due to wet weather conditions we had the stress of changing the location of our ceremony and reception. Despite this stress, the team were very helpful and professional. Although we originally planned to have our ceremony outside, the change to the chapel happened and was absolutely stunning. Our wedding coordinator Ellie was beyond amazing! She was always there to help hold our drinks, fluff out my dress, put napkins on our laps and even used her own personal car when the golf buggies were unable to be used due to the wet ground. The reception in the barn was more beautiful than we could have ever imagined. The team helped create such a beautiful and grand entrance for the bridal party into the reception. Lastly the food. The food was AMAZING!!! All of our guests commented on how perfect it was. The timing between the entree, main and desert was spot on. Ourselves and our guests could not speak more highly of this wedding venue. We would definitely recommend Summergrove Estate to family and friends.

Melissa T.

29 Sep 2018

Amazing venue!! The most amazing views and the staff are so attentive and professional. Highly recommend!

Nicole R.

25 Aug 2018

Amazing Venue in everyway. The location is absolutely breathtaking. All of the staff were incredible, the team was so attentive to the bridal party, our family and friends throughout the whole day. The food was delicious and plenty of it, I would highly recommend the shared feasting as it felt like a big dinner party with 100 friends. My only issue was that the venue isn’t open late enough! We could have partied on for another 1-2 hrs at least. 10:30pm curfew is not late enough.

Amanda S.

6 Jul 2018

We loved every minute of our wedding day and it was all thanks to Ellie and her team at Summergrove Estate. Everyone was 'wow'ed by the venue and just how good the food was! Cam't complain about one thing! <3

Jaimi M.

26 May 2018

Worth every cent this business was professional and all ran smoothly. Such a beautiful location loved it!

Jesica W.

19 Apr 2018

We had our wedding ceremony and reception in Summergrove Estate we could not be happier.

Natasha E.

14 Mar 2018

Stunning venue and easy to have the whole thing from start to finish in one place and catered. Great food. Just miscommunication and unexpected extra costs.

Hannah W.

4 Mar 2018

Beautiful and relaxed ceremony, hosts were lovely.

Charlene D.

6 Oct 2017

Summergrove! I cannot rave about this venue enough, their staff are incredible and absolutely dedicated to their jobs. The way that everything is run, the beautiful views, inclusive villas, and the food cannot be faulted. We had the BEST wedding day thanks to the Summergrove Team.

Naomi G.

22 Feb 2017

Beautiful venue. Helpful coordinators on the day. Some hidden costs mentioned in our original booking that we signed months ago but weren't brought to our attention until the week before our wedding and even the day before. We would have appreciated a reminder at least a month before hand as we were flat out organising other aspects of the wedding. Dinner- the grilled lamb was good. The snapper was cold by the time it got to the bridal table and pretty bland.

Shari G.

27 Jan 2017

The views and surroundings are amazingly breath taking! We are in love with our hinterland pictures. Absolutely stunning.

Alicia S.

13 Jan 2017

Unbelievably delicious especially canapés

Renee T.

19 Aug 2016

This place is beautiful, they provide breakfast baskets and the view is to die for. The service is fantastic and they try and fulfill anything you ask for.

Renee T.

19 Aug 2016

Summergrove Estate I could not recommend enough. Not only is it beautiful (and still relativity cheap) but their service and attention to detail was great! Zoe and her team did a wonderful job and I will definitely be back.

Sarah D.

6 Aug 2016

We visited the venue twice and each time fell in love with it more and more. The staff went above and beyond, the view were incredible and picturesque which made it the perfect backdrop for our photographs. The big plus for us was that they recently built a chapel so we were able to have our ceremony and reception in the one area, which also made it easier and more enjoyable for our guests.

Lauren M.

5 Dec 2015

Beautiful venue. Amazing food, wonderful staff and service. Highly recommend!

Ashlee H.

11 Aug 2015

Best place to get married! Such a beautiful venue in an incredible spot, and the staff are just the most accommodating and will go out of their way to make the day super special. Villa's are a gorgeous touch, and are so intimate and romantic. Thanks Summergrove, Perfect day!

Siobhan G.

25 Jul 2015

Dream wedding venue! Everything went so perfectly. They were so helpful and we were the most important people on the day.

Nikita B.

20 Feb 2015

Food was perfect, not one complaint!!

Nikita B.

20 Feb 2015

I could not have asked for a better team to work with. I could not thank the team enough if I tried. My weddind day/venue was perfect thanks to Summergrove. Amazing food, location and staff 10/10 all the way around.

Summergrove Estate  

Hi Nikita, we're so happy you had the best day :)

Natalie D.

11 Oct 2014

Stunning backdrop, top service, quality food, what more can I say!

Jade G.

10 May 2014

BEAUTIFUL! and PERFECT! most relaxing time ever!

Naomi B.

3 May 2014

Absolutely amazing venue, stunning view, and wonderful staff! I can't say enough about how special Summergrove and the Summergrove family are!!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.