BABALOU WEDDINGS AND EVENTS

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Location
Level 1, 102 Marine Parade, Kingscliff, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Site inspections by appointment only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ashleigh

13 Mar 2022

Kahlia and the Babalou team were so great in helping us plan and execute our special day. We booked a Saturday afternoon wedding with their ceremony and reception package. We held our ceremony at the Rowan Robinson park across the road and they took care of council permits and basic ceremony items. For the reception we went with the 2 course share plate options (everyone was raving about the beef cheek) and had a set of late night pizzas brought out about 9:30. Can't thank the team enough

Shaun M.

1 Jun 2018

Amazing Venue - Knew straight away after first inspection that we would have our reception here. Fantastic staff, amazing food, top location, beautiful layout, great vibe. Thanks heaps!

Briony L.

20 May 2018

The staff were so helpful leading up to and on the day of the wedding. The furnishings are modern and very boho chic. I didn't have to change much to achieve my dream design.

Kim P.

21 Oct 2016

We booked Babalou 1 month out from our wedding due to unforeseen problems with our original venue. Babalou was extemely accommodating and allowed us to have absolute freedom with styling and how we wanted our reception to run.

Bec K.

1 Sep 2016

Such a great venue. Very easy to work with, a beautiful space for a relaxed wedding, and the food was amazing!!.

Marissa S.

8 Nov 2014

The venue was so beautiful. I was expecting the reception to look amazing, but not as amazing as it turned out! There was nothing to fault, the food was perfect the vibe was perfect. Everything was perfect!

Marissa S.

8 Nov 2014

We had our reception venue with the catering included as Babalou Kingscliff is a restaurant. The food was amazing everyone loved their meals.

Natasha J.

7 Mar 2014

Jodi at Babalou is a gem. The night went of without a hitch. Food was perfect and the tables looked amazing. Staff were happy.

Kate T.

5 Oct 2013

Gorgeous setting, amazing staff and they created an amazing gluten free menu for us including dessert! Could not have been happier!!!

Jessica C.

8 Jun 2013

Babalou were terrific to work with. The venue is amazing - very eclectic with retro and funky furniture, means few additional decorations are needed. The food is amazing, our guests raved about the quality being far better than what they'd expect from a standard wedding venue. The wedding coordinator and all the staff made us feel very special, and we'll always remember Babalou fondly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.