Stanley Park

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
77 Fullerton Cove Road, Fullerton Cove, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lauren T.

17 May 2019

we were recently married at Stanley Park and couldn't have pictured our wedding being held anywhere else. The venue is amazing in every way - the house i beautiful, the landscape is spectacular and we absolultey loved the barn. We wouldn't have changed a thing. Thank you for helping create the best day of our lives.

Stanley Park  

Thank you so much Lauren, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Lauren T.

29 Sep 2018

Absolutely amazing venue and people to work with! Jas was so helpful from start to finish, she is super relaxed and has a calm nature. I honestly can't fault the venue or our experience with our wedding at Stanley Park. I highly recommend!

Stanley Park  

Thanks for your kind words Lauren, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Ron C.

29 Sep 2017

The Venue at Stanley park is such a beautiful and special property. Everything from the house to the barn and the giant fig tree we were married under just makes this one amazing place. It was so great having both the ceremony and reception all in one place, it made it so much easier on the day. We also loved that we could book the house on the property for the weekend which sleeps 15 people and have all of our family stay together, as it really added to the atmosphere of the wedding and made it such a memorable time. Jasmin is such a great host, she helped wherever she could and made it a very easy process to book, set up and organise our day. Would highly recommend this beautiful venue.

Stanley Park  

Thank you Ron, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day. Congratulations to you both!

Jessica F.

24 Jul 2021

My partner and l were looking for a picturesque venue that could cater for our number of guests but also offered an indoor ceremony location. Organising with the coordinator was amazingly easy and they were fantastically accomodating. Can’t recommend Stanley Park and everyone that works there more!

Hannah M.

10 Oct 2020

Our wedding day at Stanley Park was perfect in every way. Stanley park is a beautiful venue and there is so much flexibility to have your wedding your way. We loved everything about it

Emily A.

19 Sep 2020

Great venue, amazing manager, amazing catering package. We had everything we needed at our finger tips and had a great stay! This venue has everything you could ever want, gorgeous tree, historical house, rustic barn all by the water with horses in surrounding paddocks. If you needed a sign to check it out, this is it!

Lisa N.

28 Oct 2016

Perfect venue! Both me and my husband were able to get ready there, which made the photographers life a lot easier. It's so beautiful, and Jasmin is so easy to work with. The perfect venue if you want to create your own wedding without being restricted to certain vendors. It also worked well that we were able to provide accommodation for our friends and family there so there was no need to worry about how to get home.

Samantha D.

25 Oct 2014

AMAZING! This venue is an absolute treasure.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.