St Joseph's Guest House

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
1029 St Albans Rd, St Albans, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Hannah M.

6 May 2017

The Guest house sits in a beautiful location and we just hired the property for 3 nights. The reception space was just as beautiful and we were able to turn it into exactly what we wanted. We hired another company to do the decoration and set up and our guests loved it

Flavia D.

20 Jan 2017

St joseph's guesthouse is a beautiful, unique and historic venue. Steve, the owner, is super friendly and easy going - nothing was too hard for him. The venue provided us with the ability to construct the wedding as we envisioned as we could bring our own caterers. Loved it!

Donna S.

3 Sep 2019

If you are looking to elope or have a big wedding, then you have to come to St Joseph’s Guesthouse. It was the perfect setting to start our new life as husband & wife. The guesthouse is the perfect location, from every window you got to take in the beautiful views. The peaceful surroundings made you forget the hustle and bustle of city life. Thank you so much Steve for everything. We had the best 2 days!!! We will be back every year to celebrate.

Gina S.

8 Jul 2016

Steve was so easy to work with to secure our wedding venue! The history and the size of the propert is just amazing. I love the fireplaces and the exclusivity of the church. The bedrooms are wonderful and the kitchen great for entertaining with friends and family.

Arizona A.

30 Oct 2015

This venue is one in a million. The location is stunning and the historic church provides such a unique backdrop. Having the freedom to choose own our suppliers and decorate any way we like made our wedding so personalised – and cost effective. Highly recommended.

Sam S.

30 May 2015

As a venue, reception location, plus guesthouse, we were able to save money by having it all in one place. But we really got married there because the church is amazing, the people of the MacDonald Valley are caring, and Steve let us have the wedding we truly wanted.

Claire E.

27 Mar 2015

We were so pleased when we first found St Joseph's. The location and surroundings are stunning, we loved the mix of old and new elements. The grounds were perfect and we enjoyed every minute at the venue. Steve, the owner, was very accommodating and helpful with all our needs.

Claire E.

27 Mar 2015

We were so pleased when we first found St Joseph's. The location and surroundings are stunning, we loved the mix of old and new elements. The grounds were perfect and we enjoyed every minute at the venue. Steve, the owner, was very accommodating and helpful with all our needs.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.