NOAH'S on the Beach

Rating
(16 reviews)
 
Location
29 Zaara St, Newcastle, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rebecca K.

7 Jul 2018

Our wedding coordinator Jamie was great, nothing was too big for her. They really went above and beyond my expectations. The views are just incredible. So many of my guests said it was the best meal they've had at a wedding.

Megan L.

10 Mar 2018

Outstanding venue! Beautiful view and very helpful staff. It was an amazing reception venue.

Megan S.

9 Feb 2017

From the moment of my initial contact, Noahs could not have been more helpful. Any questions were answered quickly. On our wedding day everything went perfectly. When we arrived the staff were waiting to give us drinks and nibblies while we waited to enter the reception room. Throughout the night the food was on time and beautiful. All the staff were so friendly and it was just seamless. Venue looked amazing too with it's water views. We had many comments on how wonderful everything was. Cannot recommend Noah's enough and I am so happy I picked this as our wedding venue.

Ms Eileen K.

31 May 2021

beautiful, romantic. from lying down in bed we woke up to the sound of waves lapping on the beach and surfers.

Miss Sarah B.

3 Oct 2020

Perfect food, perfect services! Leigh at noah's does an amazing job with the rest of the team. They made our day perfect! nothing went wrong and they were always communicating with us on each stage of the process and night.

Miss Sarah B.

3 Oct 2020

Having our wedding their it was perfect! the rooms are a little outdated but the view and room service was perfect!

Kayla A.

23 Mar 2019

Beautiful venue, great service. Very happy with how the day went.

Marlee C.

13 Feb 2016

Everything was awesome! We loved it. The food was great!

Sandie C.

23 Oct 2015

What a wonderful venue for a wedding reception. Professional, friendly, helpful staff. Very organised, great communication. The outlook over Newcastle Beach was stunning at sunset, a great place for amazing food, drink, entertainment - a brilliant, fun filled evening. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Nicole O.

8 Mar 2014

Cannot give enough praise to this venue for all their hard work making our day perfect. The food was beautiful and all the staff that worked in preparation and on the night went above and beyond to make our night amazing. Strongly recommended.

Bronwyn C.

26 Oct 2013

Excellent food and excellent service. Catered to dietary needs no problems. Was able to choose from previous seasons menus as well. Package option was perfect.

Bronwyn C.

26 Oct 2013

Several options with several price ranges. Was handy as this was the reception location. If looking for a spa bath in your room, they don't have one but you won't need - that's what the honeymoon is for. Breakfast included depending on package.

Laura C.

11 Jul 2013

Was lovely. Staff were kind and thoughtful. Beautiful view of the beach from our room. Great complimentary buffet breakfast. Good price.

Miss Stephanie H.

17 May 2010

What an amazing view! The staff are really helpful and the location is great for breakfast too.

Miss Melinda S.

3 Apr 2010

Stunning views and excellent service

Miss Melinda S.

3 Apr 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.