Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Location
4038 Cradle Mountain Road, Cradle Mountain, Tasmania  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Amanda R.

20 Apr 2017

We loved our stay at Cradle Mountain! We stayed in one of the Spa Suites, and were absolutely delighted with the quality and warmth of the rooms. They don't provide TVs in the rooms, to encourage relaxation - we actually really liked this, we can't wait to go back!

Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge  

Hi Amanda, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards.

Jennifer H.

8 May 2015

We felt so well-looked after, the scenery was beautiful, it was just an amazing experience!

Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Jennifer!

Daniel M.

15 Jan 2015

Great getaway for an elopement

Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Daniel!

Shannon S.

2 Nov 2018

They were really good at sorting out little hiccups along the way. Really happy with everything on the day.

Lisa D.

4 Oct 2013

Such a romantic get a way! We had a wombat living right outside our cabin! Bushwalk in the morning, massage in the afternoon, pre dinner drinks in the library

Donna W.

13 Apr 2013

A beautiful intimate place to stay for a honeymoon. We received a complimentary bottle of champagne when they found out it was our honeymoon.

Miss Jane A.

9 Oct 2010

Another fantastic honeymoon destination, with great walks and relaxation.

Ms Justine C.

29 Apr 2010

Stunning!

Ms Justine C.

29 Apr 2010

Stunning accomodation, very helpful staff.

Miss Shannon M.

21 Nov 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Sallyann T.

30 Jan 1999

Beautiful setting, room was delightful with champagne and chocolates. Would love to come back again.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.