Yarramalong Valley Farmstay

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Central Coast
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lauren N.

10 Jun 2018

There was a beautiful well managed farm stay which accommodated the bridal party, and we had our reception on the property as well. It was a beautiful location, and one of the few where there weren't to many restrictions on what you could or couldn't do which we loved.

Yarramalong Valley Farmstay  

Thanks for your kind words Lauren, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Bree K.

23 Mar 2018

My husband and I absolutely love this wedding venue from the moment we entered we knew it was where we would get married. It’s truly a magical place with a lot of freedom to decorate or keep the simplicity of the beauty it offers. Briony went above and beyond to make sure our day ran smoothly and was very helpful in the lead up to our special day. A must see venue!

Yarramalong Valley Farmstay  

Thank you so much for your kind words Bree! Congratulations to you both.

Merryn S.

16 Dec 2017

Really helpful and accommodating! They were really great with communication and taking care of everything we needed. Beautiful venue and the guests had a great day. We had our wedding in the middle of December so it was pretty hot but they did their best to accommodate. We also a night accommodation included.

Yarramalong Valley Farmstay  

Thanks for your lovely review Merryn, we're glad you enjoyed your day!

Cherie M.

2 Apr 2022

The most magical place to share our day. Every part of this venue is beautiful with so many elements to take in and the part is the ability to make it truly your own. But the star of the show is Briony- in the lead up and on the day she went above and beyond to ensure the day was special - rain, hail or shine!

Harrison S.

15 May 2021

Excellent venue, Briony was a fantastic host and the onsite accomodation was excellent. Would definitely recommend in future for others looking for a fun wedding.

Rachel V.

7 May 2021

Yarramalong Valley Farm Stay was the only venue we seriously considered for our big day and we planned our entire wedding to match its setting and style. The Farm Stay home itself is well-equipped, peaceful and spacious – perfect for families and bridal parties – and with such a gorgeous outlook. The property has everything you could possibly need and more – we were absolutely spoilt with places for stunning photos and loved that we could spread ourselves over the grounds with a ceremony area, a place for cocktails and the barn for our reception. We could not praise Briony and David more highly – they were helpful sharing ideas and vendor recommendations, communicated efficiently, were flexible, and went above and beyond helping us with the set-up of the big day. We will always be so incredibly grateful to Briony and David for hosting us.

Jodi S.

6 Mar 2021

Briony was such a legend helping us get a wedding together in only 3 weeks. Briony knows so many amazing vendors and helped source some for us. The venue is beautiful, relaxed, and everyone loved seeing the horses and farm animals. All our guests had the best time and everyone has been saying it was the best wedding ever!

Grace K.

11 Sep 2020

Briony is a Beautiful Lady, Patient, and will go the extra mile. Property is a lovely space too. Many great spaces for photo ops for guests and bridal party.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.