Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific

Rating
(26 reviews)
 
Location
Pine Tree Ln, Terrigal, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tegan W.

4 Nov 2016

Fantastic venue! Excellent space and facilities, delicious food and beverages, awesome staff to help you organize your big day. Fantastic place to stay too!

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific  

Hi Tegan, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that your wedding at Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific was so fantastic. We are very lucky here to have such amazing planners who make people's special day so perfect. We hope we can welcome you back again very soon.

Lynette R.

9 Jan 2016

Great experience and was very close to our wedding venue

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific  

Thank you for your lovely review Lynette. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful hotel; our sweeping ocean views truly set the scene for the perfect honeymoon. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Jessica W.

27 Aug 2015

Hosted our reception and stayed here for our wedding night. Staff are brilliant, looked after us so well and made everything so easy for us. Thank you.

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific  

Hi Jessica, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We so happy to hear we made your special day so brilliant. We are very fortunate to have amazing staff and a beautiful location to make people’s wedding days so easy, just like yourself. We can’t wait to welcome you back again soon.

Jesse W.

10 Apr 2015

Best stay! Complimentary bottle of Hunter Valley wine of our selection, very nice rooms, discount for booking in advance and pre-paying. Very nice buffet breakfast and complimentary late check-out!!!

Patrick F.

30 Jan 2015

The Crowne Plaza made our wedding night extra special with a complimentary bottle of champagne and gift basket. I am sure this is standard practice for newlyweds but it was still nice nonetheless.

Mitch G.

3 May 2014

Easy and accessible for bus pickup. Great location

Cierwen B.

25 Apr 2014

Amazing! Best service, best night!

Charlotte G.

18 Apr 2014

The Crowne was an incredible spot to hold the reception. The food was delicious and the staff were lovely.

Heather I.

11 Apr 2014

Beautiful location in the heart of terrigal nice clean hotel. Great customer service and got a free upgrade on our wedding night!

Christine H.

5 Apr 2014

Our room was large and spacious and the team at the Crowne Plaza were accommodating and friendly. They gave us a bottle of champagne and a lovely card on our arrival and made our day special.

Jessie H.

21 Feb 2014

Comfortable room with a nice view

Paige S.

7 Dec 2013

Great. Location

Sheldon N.

14 Sep 2013

Great view from room. Service was good. Top location but a bit pricey for what it is really.

Bec T.

8 Mar 2013

The venue looked amazing. The food was lovely. None of the guests complained.

Relle & Ian O.

18 Nov 2012

Mel booked us a lovely ocean view room. Customer service brilliant and lovely buffet breakfast.

Miss Melissa H.

22 Sep 2012

I stayed at Crowne Plaza the night before and the night of my wedding. We had a beautiful ocean front room and complimentary champagne on arrival. The staff were very helpful and could not do enough for us. Thank you very much.

Ashleigh & Ian H.

22 Sep 2012

Great room,great view ,lovely breakfast

Sarah W.

12 May 2012

I stayed here for the night before the wedding in a studio apartment - they gave me a beautiful room which provide great backgrounds for in room photos of the "getting ready" stage.

Claire C.

10 Mar 2012

The girls who managed the event (Ricci-Lee and Ashleigh) were amazing. Really helpful and lovely. The food was a bit average, but apart from that all was well and we had a great time

Christine E.

3 Dec 2011

A lovely place to spend the wedding night. The buffet breakfast was a little over-rated, but the rooms were very comfortable and the beachside setting perfect for a couple's retreat.

Kat B.

3 Sep 2011

Fantastic, beautiful large room, with views of the beach, great big spa , really enjoyed our stay

Dulce S.

9 Jul 2011

My husband and I wanted to go somewhere outside of Sydney so we went booked at Crowne Plaza Hotel in Terrigal. We had a nice room with an ocean view. The breakfast buffet, spa. sauna, room and beautiful view were great. We had the time of our lives there.

Kristen B.

3 Apr 2011

Very nice and close to our wedding reception.

Rachel P.

7 Jan 2011

Didn't do anything special for our wedding night and lost my bag for nearly an hour that I had checked in previously. Very expensive too.

Lauren T.

2 Oct 2010

The rain has set in and With only a couple of hours to spare before the ceremony was due to start, we contacted the Crowne Plaza Terrigal who offered us their ‘Lorde Ashley’ room which was already beautifully set up for a wedding ceremony. Nothing was a hassle. So grateful

Jessica H.

23 Nov 2008

Older style room, great view and lovely staff.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.