Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tara H.

1 Apr 2016

The staff are very friendly, everything went as planned on the day

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast  

Thanks for your lovely review Tara, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Maria B.

7 Apr 2015

The garden setting overlooking the river was perfect. The staff were fantastic thanks Jeff and Maria and all your staff. It was well organised and they were very professional and in contact regularly during the run up to the wedding.

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast  

Thank you Maria for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Jessica P.

7 Apr 2012

The venue was good and the bridal suite had an amazing view of the water but the hotel itself was an older style hotel so if that is your preference then this hotel will suit you. The breakfast was included with the room and was great.

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast  

Thank you Jessica for your wonderful feedback, it was an absolute pleasure working with yourself and Kahu for your wedding. We look forward to working with you again on any future functions you may have. Kind regards Rebecca

Ms Sarah A.

12 Nov 2011

Jessica Smith the events co ordinator at the Vibe Hotel is amazing!! She was always up for ideas we would throw at her, she was so calm collected and had so many ideas for us as well. She would put up with our constant emails and would email back promptly. On the day she was the figure of calmness and her team including Mel on the events team were just brilliant! We would recommend the Vibe and their team in a heart beat. They made our day a success!

Sarah N.

25 Mar 2011

The accommodation was cheap and the location is superb. The rooms were fantastic.

Ms Leanne J.

27 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Ms Leanne J.

27 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Ms Leanne J.

27 Mar 2010

Food was good however they got it very wrong..


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.