The ABBEY Cobaki

Rating
1 5 4.8 (16 reviews) 
Location
399 Piggabeen Road, Cobaki Lakes, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1024

Reviews

Jessica L.

31 Aug 2017

This was a perfect all in one venue. The staff are relaxed, helpful and friendly.

The ABBEY Cobaki  

Thank you very much, Jessica! It was our pleasure.

Steven G.

30 Apr 2016

The Abbey Cobaki were fantastic. They were a one stop shop they did everything for us. Extremely accommodating and very professional. All the guests really enjoyed the evening and had a great time.

The ABBEY Cobaki  

Thanks, Steven, for the wonderful review. It was so lovely working with you both. Congratulations again!

Michelle G.

16 Apr 2016

We could not recommend The Abbey more highly. It was a fantastic venue for our wedding. I knew as soon as i walked in that was the place I wanted to get married. The chapel is amazing and the reception area with its rustic feel was so great! Our guests were blown away!

The ABBEY Cobaki  

Thank you, Michelle, for your glowing feedback. So happy to hear how pleased you were with everything. All the best to you two!

Courtney R.

6 Aug 2016

Very happy with the service.

Samantha S.

15 Apr 2016

our wedding day was perfect thanks to the Abbey. Everyone was commenting on how great the food was and how much there was. The staff are friendly and communicate with you throughout the whole planning process. The sky the limit at the Abbey. They make sure all your wedding dreams come true

Monica S.

28 Feb 2016

They had great service.

Nicole H.

27 Nov 2015

Stunning location. Very relaxed venue. Amazing food.

Christianne K.

15 Nov 2015

They went over and above. They did everything for us. I organised everything from Western Australia. They were amazing!

Natalie P.

24 Oct 2015

The staff were amazing leading up to and on the day with listening to what we wanted and setting everything up for us. They accommodated allergies with food and alcohol and our day was perfect. The settings is gorgeous, go and have a look!

Charmaine P.

19 Apr 2015

Beautiful! Magical! Perfect! Everything about this place is amazing! The hosts, the food, the chapel, the reception hall, the surrounds! It was the perfect wedding day!!!!

Natalie S.

12 Apr 2015

The most breath taking location and the most helpful hosts. I fell in love with the cute open sided chapel and the rustic charm of the reception hall. Definitely a must see if you're looking at gold coast venues!!!

Elizabeth M.

20 Mar 2015

Awesome venue, staff are really nice, the location and atmosphere is so peaceful and relaxing. It is such a beautiful place, food was delicious and there was tonnes of it.

Maree S.

12 Jul 2014

Great location and fantastic photo locations and cute chapel.

Dani B.

1 Mar 2014

Beautiful venue!!!

Gillian W.

27 Feb 2014

The Abbey @ Cobaki were amazing.. The helped me with the open air chapel for the ceremony and reception with food and drink.. Everyone loved it.

Gillian W.

27 Feb 2014

LOVED IT ALL... THE OPEN AIR CHAPLE TO THE RECEPTION VENUE AND FOOD... WOW


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.