Currumbin Beach Vikings SLSC

Rating
1 5 4.8 (20 reviews) 
Location
741 Pacific Parade, Currumbin Beach, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 6000

Reviews

Alece P.

7 Sep 2018

We had our ceremony in the function room at Currumbin Vikings and we were looked after by Carly. The venue was beautiful and Carly was excellent- she really went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us.

Chrissy O.

27 Oct 2017

What can I say perfect location and venue best views on the gold coast . I like to say thanks Lyn you made our reception perfect and everybody had a fabulous night best wedding ever. Christine and Angus 28/10/17

Nick R.

28 Oct 2016

An absolutely stunning place to hold your reception. Very beautiful views and the staff were simply amazing. Nothing was too hard for them to assist with. The food was quite tasty too!

Sarah R.

20 Sep 2018

We had both our wedding ceremony and reception here and it was amazing! The views were the BEST and everyone was comfortable inside. Carly was amazing at looking after us, both planning before and on the day! Great friendly team that made our day the best ever!

Ashleigh M.

27 Oct 2017

Leading up to the wedding they changed wedding coordinators and didn't notify us. They didn't pass on notes that were taken with us so there was a lot of chasing up with us last minute. Apart from that everything went well on the day. Food was great, my husband said best oysters he's ever had.

Annette & Michael G.

26 May 2017

Excellent, very smooth and professional staff. Beautiful views of the ocean. Perfect day!

Michelle T.

9 Feb 2017

Leanne was terrific! She set up the room beautifully and the view was lovely. Great food and service.

Andrew H.

4 May 2015

Unbelievable venue, the view of the beach was was amazing. Food and hosts were great

Danielle F.

16 Jul 2014

The venue reception was set up exactly how we imagined. The staff were friendly and reliable. The setting for this venue is just beautiful with amazing views of the gold coast!

Tessa B.

1 May 2014

Great location, friendly staff, lots of food just stunning couldn't have picked a better location.

Sarah L.

25 Apr 2014

Fantastic venue for our 45 guests, delicious food and good sized serves, beautiful location (literally on the beach). Leanne the events co-ordination was so organised and really took care of every guest on the night. We can't speak highly enough of her and the staff. Thank you!

Rebecca K.

22 Mar 2014

Jenny was fantastic with all of her assistance before and after the reception. The assisting Staff on the day were great. Food was beautiful and Buffet was great value and variety for money, no one went hungry.

Christie W.

8 Mar 2014

The event manager, Leanne, was so wonderful and helpful. The evening went perfectly and the food was incredible. It was really special!

Felicity S.

25 May 2013

Stunning and intimate venue right on the beach, our oversesas guests just loved our venue.

Miss Viv B.

23 Mar 2012

The wedding coordinator, Jenny is great, the views are incredible and I'm very happy with the service as well. Canapes were delicious!!

Esther A.

21 Oct 2011

You can't beat the view from this venue!

Felicity C.

20 Nov 2010

what a beautiful room.Your back drop is the beach and the sound of the waves crashing the shore of the beautiful coast line at currumin qld..The steak was amazing all my guests complemented saying it would have to be the most tender steak they have ever had..The staff were just perfect always mking sure i was ok and if i needed a drink ect.. Carly the corodinator of the club was excellent help making sure my day was perfect and that it was..

Felicity C.

20 Nov 2010

It was gret all the decorations are included in th prie of the room all you do is choose what setting suits your day and all is done.. what an easy way to tick that one of your list..Carly and amanda you did a fab job ti was just perfect..

Lisa M.

4 Sep 2010

Beautiful venue and Carly was amazing and helped so much with everything.

Ms Megan R.

5 Jun 2010

Highly recommended - what an amazing view and such a great place for cocktail reception


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.