Popular Choice

Binna Burra Lodge

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(9 reviews)
 
Location
1040 Binna Burra Road, Beechmont, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Daniel N.

11 May 2019

We had our entire wedding at Binna Lodge. The ceremony on Coomera Terrace with the breathtaking view overlooking the valley was magical and the reception at Clifftop Dining Room was perfect. Everyone complimented the great food, warm atmosphere and stunning natural surroundings. Most guests stayed the night in the cabins at Binna Burra Lodge and it was an excellent, relaxed vibe having all our favourite people together. Big shout out to the entire crew at Binna Burra for helping us have such an awesome wedding. Particularly many thanks to Rechell, Binna Burra’s Functions Coordinator and Tyrone, Binna Burra’s food and beverage team leader, who were both outstanding professionals who went above and beyond to look after us and make our wedding weekend so special. Thanks again!

Jamie M.

4 Apr 2019

Binna Burra is the most amazing venue, because not only is it stunningly beautiful, but the people are incredibly friendly and helpful. All the organisation beforehand was seamless, and the day ran beautifully thanks to the efforts of the staff. We could not have picked a better place to get married, and many of our guests have commented on how lovely it was as well! We would very highly recommend Binna Burra to anyone looking for a gorgeous venue with a wonderful relaxed feel.

Binna Burra Lodge  

This is so beautiful to hear, Jamie! We wish you and John all the happiness for your future.

Charlotte L.

10 Jan 2019

Every moment spent planning our wedding with Binna Burra was so wonderful. From the beginning we fell in love with the location and the staff are all lovely and helpful. With the help of Tiana, Rechell and Tyrone we had the most beautiful day we could ever dream of, and we felt so relaxed as they allowed us to be our laid back selves. Nothing was too much to ask for, and the chefs and wait/bar staff were incredible too. Everyone loved the food and the extra delicious vegan options were the best! This place now holds a very dear part in our hearts and I’m sure it can make many other couples dreams come true too! Love always, Mr & Mrs Leo.

Binna Burra Lodge  

We absolutely loved working with yourself and Chris for your big day! You're both incredible people, and we wish you all the happiness for your future.

Gregory W.

17 Mar 2019

We could not be happier that we chose Binna Burra as our wedding venue. The views and facilities were amazing, the staff all went above and beyond to meet all of our requests. Our photos are amazing and we will be reguarly visiting now with amazing memories. Honestly Rechell, Tyrone and the rest of the staff were amazing! Christine and Greg

Kirsty G.

6 Jul 2018

Amazing they went above and beyond to make our day perfect. They let us completely customise their package to suit us.

Binna Burra Lodge  

Thank you Kirsty for your feedback. It was so lovely working with you!

Kirsty J.

5 Jan 2018

Amazing they couldn’t have done more to make our day perfect

Binna Burra Lodge  

Thank you, Kirsty! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful wedding with us.

Michael K.

16 May 2015

It was an easy process to book. It was a gorgeous spot with an amazing view.

Binna Burra Lodge  

Thank you, Michael. We hope to see you again!

Cassidy N.

3 Nov 2012

Very beautiful nature scene without the high costs or any fake feeling to it. Somewhat smaller of a platform but can't beat the mountain rainforest overview. very professional and everything went smoothly on the day. Recommended beautiful spot!

Binna Burra Lodge  

Thank you for your lovely review Cassidy. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day!

Alexandra L.

18 Sep 2010

The venue was stunning.

Binna Burra Lodge  

Thank you Alexandra!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.