Provenance Wines

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Location
100 Lower Paper Mills Rd, Fyansford, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Friday - Sunday
11.00am
5.00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lauren O.

12 Jun 2021

Fantastic! Our wedding was in Feb 2022 and they honestly were so easy to work with! They were flexible through the multiple reschedules, changes to the run sheets and all our questions. All of our guests had a fabulous time and we have not stopped receiving comments about the food, the lamb in particular. 3 weeks later and people are still talking about it! Candice at Provenance made everything so easy and stress-free for us. Would highly recommend!

Provenance Wines  

Thank you so much for your kind review Lauren! We very much appreciate the feedback and wish you all the best for the future.

Kiera L.

7 May 2021

Provenance is a beautiful venue with wine barrels lining the rustic walls, making for an epic backdrop for photos. I could not rate this venue higher, they were super responsive and flexible to our needs. All night we had guests commenting on how exceptional the food was! A big thank you Kristie the events coordinator for making sure everything ran smoothly on the night.

Provenance Wines  

Thank you Kiera! We are so pleased you had an amazing wedding with us and we wish you all the best.

Chelsea S.

9 Nov 2019

Its a great venue, great Wine selection and good space. The floor space was spacious to be able to have a sit down or stand up wedding. It had great photography locations which was amazing, and you could have it any time of the year due to having an inside space. Thank you to the coordinator they were really easy to deal with. We had an amazing day!

Provenance Wines  

Thank you for your lovely review Chelsea! We're so pleased you had a wonderful day and it was a pleasure to host your wedding.

Brianna O.

12 Oct 2019

Really good! Alana the event organiser was on top of everything and everything was so easy. We thought it was such a cool venue! All our guest loved the food!

Paul M.

31 Aug 2019

We are so grateful to Alanna & the team at Provenance Wines, they made our special day/night stress free & took the responsibility off our shoulders so we could enjoy our evening with our guests. We highly recommend this venue to any couple looking to have their reception at &/or even a place to just a nice afternoon with some delicious food & wine!!!

Emily D.

15 Jun 2019

Alanna and the team at Provenance Winery are absolutely amazing! They were so amazing to work with, every step of the way they were helpful and friendly. Alanna in particular is lovely, she was so attentive and great to work with. Our wedding reception went super smoothly, the room looked amazing, it was warm and welcoming, the acoustics were fantastic and the staff were friendly. People were bringing my husband and I water all night, they really notice and take care of every little detail. On top of all of that, the staff set up all the tables and chairs wherever we wanted them, and packed up all the decorations at the end of the night, we didn't have to lift a finger! I absolutely recommend this venue to anyone who is looking for an amazing place for their reception (or ceremony)!

Gemma Y.

3 May 2019

150 words is not enough to do this amazing venue justice! I am absolutely thrilled that we choose to have both our ceremony and reception at Provenance Wines. Not only is the wine delicious and venue itself stunning, but the amazing staff really helped everything run smoothly and left me completely calm on our wedding day. Alanna was happy to answer all of my questions (and there were a lot!) and did everything she could to accommodate any special requests (and made sure that I always had a glass of wine on the night  ) . Both my guests and other suppliers have made comment how lovely and professional the Provenance staff were on the night.

Provenance Wines  

Oh Gemma! This is absolutely wonderful! With such a lovely and intimate group of family and friends, your wedding was something truly special. I am so glad Provenance could help both Shaun and yourself create your dream wedding. I hope to see you again soon and all the best for your new life!

Katie O.

20 Apr 2019

We had plenty of meetings with the event coordinator before the day and were accommodating for our needs on the day. We had the ceremony and a very short afternoon reception. We didn't include drinks or food, with only 50 guests.

Provenance Wines  

Hi there Katie, Thank you for your kind words. You two were a pleasure to work alongside. i hope all is well with yourself and Jeff. :)

Olivia D.

2 Nov 2018

The team at Provenance Wines couldn't have made our day more special. We really appreciate the work they did before the event as well as on the day to make our wedding run smoothly and be very memorable.

Provenance Wines  

Hi there Olivia and Luke, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this glowing review. You were a magnificently down to earth and relaxed couple. The whole team at Provenance wishes you all the best for your future. We hope to see you soon for some more wine 🍷


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.