Plunkett Villa Tamborine

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
26-70 Albert River Place, Tamborine, Queensland
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tony R.

22 May 2021

Cecily and Paul were amazing to work with. The venue and views are stunning and the wedding reception meals were superb. All our guest loved every part of our day. Would highly recommend this venue

Jessica W.

10 Apr 2021

This wedding venue is one of a kind. It's a gorgeous old Queenslander based on a hill overlooking acreage and mountains. It is a very chilled and low key location, nothing fancy, just a stunning location, and so much space to have outside wedding games. Also delicious food!

Nadya M.

12 Mar 2021

Cecily and Paul are absolutely incredible at their jobs. They are down to earth and great people all round. They created the perfect atmosphere for out wedding and really encaptuted our vision. Their venue is absolutely stunning set in a country vibe but not too far away from city etc. Cecily and Paul supported us through the whole process and our guests really enjoyed their time at the venue!

Caitlin W.

3 Oct 2020

Cecily and her husband were incredible to say the least! 8 weeks out from our wedding our original venue cancelled and we found Plunkett Villa and that's when all the stars aligned. The venue was perfect and Cecily was so accommodating to the vendors that had already been organised and took the stress out of a venue change. They were so easy to deal with and you can tell they really enjoy what they do. Thanks again Cecily and Paul we really appreciate all the work you put in!

Sarah B.

22 Aug 2020

They were absolutely fantastic! Very accommodating with all the date changes due to COVID. We couldn't fault them at all.

Danielle L.

12 Oct 2019

We had our wedding at Plunkett Villa recently and it was just perfect 💜 Cecily and Paul had the place looking fabulous and helped our day run very smoothly. Cecily was great when it came to helping us out with anything we needed, which made our time and our guests time there all the more special 🙂 Thanks again Danielle & Luke

Rhianna P.

20 Jul 2019

We recently had our wedding at Plunkett Villa and it was fantastic. Cecily and Paul did such a great job of organising the day, serving our guests, and are genuinely kind-hearted people who were very interested in helping us in any way we needed. I had quite a specific look that I was going for and Cecily went above and beyond to organise the details that we wanted and absolutely nailed it. Would highly recommend them and their venue for your wedding! Thanks again Cecily and Paul.

Karen S.

6 Apr 2019

Our wedding was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much Cecily & Paul. Every detail perfect, the location facilities and people 10/10. Could not of been happier. ❤️ They deserve more than 5 stars


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.