Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa

Rating
1 5 4.9 (8 reviews) 
Location
1 Mitre Street, Port Douglas, Queensland
Business Hours
By Appt. only
Phone
07 4084 3500

Reviews

Sharon G.

15 Sep 2018

Our wedding was perfect and Pullman Port Douglas played a huge part in that as their event coordinator Katherine is wonderful, she goes above and beyond to ensure the day is flawless. She arranged our accommodation, activities such as golf and reef fishing, the ceremony and reception- nothing was a problem. It is obvious that she genuinely cares and loves what she does. All staff at Pullman Port Douglas we had contact with made our stay memorable. Highly recommend if you want your day to be stress free and absolutely amazing!

Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa  

Oh Sharon thank you so much for your beautiful review! I had such fun planning with you over the last 18 months and to play a part in such a special day for you and Paul was beyond wonderful- thank you for allowing me to do so! Wishing you and Paul all the very best in your marriage and many happy years to come!

Angela C.

1 Sep 2018

The team at Pullman port Douglas were amazing. Making sure everything was perfect. Katherine the events manager was brilliant, she guided me through every step of the wedding and I could not of done it without her help!

Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa  

Angela thank you for your beautiful words! It was such an amazing day to be a part of and I am so thrilled that it was perfect for you. Wishing you and Nathan many more years of love and happiness!

Mardi A.

10 Aug 2018

Katherine Amazing !! Perfect start to finish. You & your Team treated us like Royals. #wedding of the year (there is only one 😉) So much love. Magical venue. So much love from Mardi & Kate. Thank you #G BRIDES xox

Pullman Port Douglas Sea Temple Resort and Spa  

Mardi & Kate, I can not thank you enough for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure to play a part in your celebrations, I will remember your wedding for the rest of my life! Wishing you all the best for your beautiful marriage!

Peter S.

23 Oct 2018

The Sea Temple was amazing, we had a swim out apartment and it couldn't have been more relaxing.

Jai E.

23 Oct 2018

The venue was beautiful. We hired the villa and we hired it for 6 nights and we had our ceremony and reception with them! Awesome staff!

Sharon G.

15 Sep 2018

Highly recommend, stayed for a week in total as well as the majority of our guests. Wonderful staff and beautiful location.

Elli-Mar M.

14 Aug 2018

They were absolutely amazing! Catherine the wedding coordinator was fantastic, I cannot speak highly enough of her. The food was incredible.

Naomi M.

19 Oct 2017

10/10! It was so good. Not a glitch at all. The guests loved the venue. We stayed at the pull man for 3 nights.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.