Peppers Beach Club & Spa

Rating
(26 reviews)
 
Location
123 Williams Esplanade, Palm Cove, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ha D.

10 Nov 2018

We had our reception at Peppers so they gave us a good deal on our stay. That made it so easy and we stayed there for 4 nights. The sandy pool and swim up bar are definitely highly recommended!

Ha D.

10 Nov 2018

We had a perfect day in Peppers Palm Cove. Everything was perfect. Charley and the team did a fantastic job. We couldnt thank tCharley enough for all the effort that Charley have put in preparation and organising. She was so professional and it makes such a difference when it comes to doing wedding inter-city. All the detailed planning - we really appreciate it. Everything was seamless and it was exactly what we wanted. So glad that we have chosen Peppers Palm Cove.

Keren D.

14 Oct 2017

Nicole and the team at Peppers were wonderful. They provided the perfect ceremony location in the serenity garden and the pool side reception was the perfect way to relax and enjoy the reception.

Katrina H.

28 Apr 2017

Our wedding in April was absolutly amazing. Nicole the event coordiantor was everything we could have wished for and made planning the wedding from interstate super easy.

Adele G.

1 Apr 2017

Unbelievable! The service, staff and the resort itself was fantastic.

Monica V.

2 Sep 2016

Beautiful location for a wedding all in one place

Monica V.

2 Sep 2016

Beautiful resort, really feels like paradise.

Sarah G.

2 Sep 2016

We held our ceremony & reception at Peppers in Palm Cove. We also spent two nights in one of their penthouse suites. Our day & night was perfect thanks to all the hard working staff.

Nicole D.

27 Aug 2016

The best venue! Perfect for our wedding and for all of our guest to stay! Definitely recommend Peppers Palm Cove for a wedding venue!

Chelsea D.

27 May 2016

Words can not describe the amazing wedding we had at Peppers. Danni was simply perfect in her organisation and execution. The venue was absolutely beautiful and the staff went above and beyond our expectations to deliver us our dream wedding!

Chelsea D.

27 May 2016

Simply amazing accommodation. We were so lucky to have picked the right place to not only have our wedding at but also to stay at in Palm Cove. Every small detail was attended too and all the staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. We'll be back!

Kayla S.

2 Oct 2015

Oh my god, peppers is absolutely amazing! all the staff went above and beyond for our special day, i could not recommend them enough!! Danni was so amazing, she did everything we wanted and is always there when you need her. i recommend them so highly!

Ashley S.

13 Aug 2015

Danni and her team went above and beyond to create an amazing experience for us and our special guests! There is nothing that we could fault from our special day and it ended up being everything we hoped for... and more!

Ashley S.

13 Aug 2015

Such a beautiful and relaxing resort! The staff couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. The swim up bar in the lagoon pool was the cherry on top! Can't wait to go back!

Pan W.

12 Jun 2015

THE place to stay in Palm Cove. Great with big groups, easy to deal with and organise from interstate and lovely staff too.

Carmel B.

12 Jun 2015

Everything was exceptional

Sandra D.

4 Jun 2015

Lovely note on arrival with a bottle of champagne. Great service and yummy breakfast!

Kiralee M.

14 Mar 2015

Wonderful! What lovely staff who all were so welcoming and friendly. They even left us a wedding gift on our arrival!!!We really recommend people holidaying to Tropical North Queensland!

Kate G.

13 Feb 2015

Beautiful Resort in Palm Cove. Very clean and tidy premises, beautiful pools and lovely staff. Would highly recommend as honeymoon destination!

Laura T.

18 Oct 2014

We fell in love with Peppers Palm Cove as soon as we saw it. Then the staff were just as wonderful. We loved our wedding, everything leading up to and on day went perfectly. Lizzie Randall was the most professional and lovely event coordinator I have ever dealt with.

Jessica M.

5 Jun 2014

Peppers in Palm Cove was the most beautiful place for our wedding. They were able to fit in our 100 guests, the food was absolutely delicious. Their events organiser was amazing & made everything run smoothly

Sarah W.

16 Feb 2014

Beautiful! Nice and relaxing and was just what we needed after our wedding. The restaurant downstairs has amazing food too, so we really didn't need to leave at all if we didn't want to.

Jessica J.

29 Nov 2013

Woke up each morning in paradise. The guys at Port Douglas were so friendly helpful & bent over backwards to help. The food was brilliant and the pool relaxing

Tanya B.

23 Feb 2013

Beautiful resort, lovely & helpful staff. Would love to stay again!

Ms Elly H.

25 Aug 2012

Fantastic staff and great facilities. Except for the spa that we paid for on the rooftop, it wasn't working, which was disappointing, But they were quick to give us a credit and apologize. And the peppers restaurant was the best food I have had in a very very long time!

Sophie B.

7 Apr 2012

Peppers in Palm Cove was incredible. As well as a stunning location, they presented us with a bottle of champagne and congratulatory wedding card upon our arrival and made our stay so relaxing.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.