Pullman and Mercure Brisbane King George Square

Rating
1 5 4.9 (11 reviews) 
Location
Brisbane, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
24 Hours

Reviews

Claire B.

11 Sep 2016

Not only are the rooms beautiful & well-appointed, but the staff are absolutely incredible! Not only did they check to make sure everything was up to scratch, but they actually upgraded us to the Presidential Suite for free giving us space for makeup, hair & photos! Emphatically recommend this hotel!

Megan B.

8 Mar 2014

The service provided on the night was professional and the staff were flexible and friendly.

Jen G.

7 Dec 2013

The staff at the Mercure were wonderful and made sure things went smoothly while we were getting ready for our ceremony. The concierge arranged to store our flowers in a fridge until we were ready and made sure suppliers, friends and family could easily find our room.

Moshmi P.

9 Nov 2013

Absolute pleasure to have held our Hindu wedding here. Wedding Coordinator Meagan was an absolute pleasure to deal with and catered for our every need. From developing a special vegetarian (eggless and nutless) menu to dis alarming the whole floor for our holy fire ceremony. Thank you!

Moshmi P.

9 Nov 2013

Beautiful and classy and staff were an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Moshmi P.

9 Nov 2013

Did an exceptional job customizing the vegetarian menu not only to be without nuts but eggless as well. In addition to this some dishes had to be made without onion and garlic which were delicious!

Moshmi P.

9 Nov 2013

Best wedding venue and reception to cater for large numbers. Staff were flexible and attentive to our requirements to have our Hindu wedding from there. Venue is very beautiful!

Jayde K.

24 Sep 2010

very nice accommodation

Samara P.

10 Jul 2010

The food served at our wedding was so delicious! We had serval guests tell us it was the best food they have ever had at a wedding! and the service was fabulous couldnt fault it and the cost for the entree and main was soooooo great! so worth it!

Samara P.

10 Jul 2010

Mercure was great the staff were extremely helpful but the rooms werent the best, for the price it would have been nice to have bigger for a bridal suite, Although the services in the hotel were excellent with amazing dinner and breakfast buffets and enough rooms for all our guests!

Samara P.

10 Jul 2010

The staff at the mercure were amazing everyone contributed to making our day so special and made us feel so special, i would recommend everyone looking at the mercure for a reception the cost per person is fabulous but you need to be prepared to do all the decorating because they dont provide that! Salem the night manager was brillient, the eve of the wedding we spend hours setting up and he was there to get everything we needed as well as keeping up the refreshments! well impressed!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.