Pacific Hotel Brisbane

Rating
1 5 4.7 (23 reviews) 
Location
345 Wickham Terrace, Spring Hill, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
07 3831 6177

Reviews

Benjamin P.

21 Apr 2017

The Panorama Room is fantastic for under 80 pax. The food was a highlight for all of our guests. The whole team at Hotel Urban were very accommodating to all the requests we had. Special mention to Danni and Nick for all their hard work.

Pacific Hotel Brisbane  

Thank you for your review Benjamin. We are so glad you had a fantastic event!

Olivia C.

8 Oct 2016

Stunning!! Watching our guests faces light up when they walked into the panorama room on the top floor of the hotel was exciting. Wall to ceiling glass, looking onto the city, roma st park-lands. This reception room made my fairy-tale wedding come true! Plus, the staff are amazing.

Pacific Hotel Brisbane  

Thank you Olivia! So glad you enjoyed your experience with Hotel Urban.

Louisa S.

21 May 2016

They were great to deal with, great day all in all.

Pacific Hotel Brisbane  

Thank you for your lovely review Louisa.

Albert L.

10 Aug 2018

Many thanks to Lucia for making the entire wedding process so uncomplicated and easy to follow.

Alex B.

1 Sep 2017

Had several changes of coordinator through the planning and the reception did not go as smoothly as a result, with several promises falling short - including the availability of the coordinator and number of waiters on the night. The venue however, is absolutely stunning, which made our guests non-the-wiser!

Benjamin P.

21 Apr 2017

All guest rooms were great for the duration of our wedding weekend.

Amanda O.

1 Oct 2016

Couldn't have been happier with our room, the service we received and the cost!

Amanda O.

1 Oct 2016

The food was fabulous and there was plenty of it!

Caleb G.

8 Jul 2016

We were very pleased with selecting Hotel Urban for our reception venue. Great service, friendly staff, excellent views from the level 10 function rooms. We really appreciated the flexibility that allowed us to choose a package that was just right for us. Thank you.

Louisa S.

21 May 2016

Great rooms

Amber R.

18 Mar 2016

Great

Michelle C.

4 Oct 2015

Very happy with their service. Very simple but it's a beautiful venue. The food was good and the wait staff were good.

Briannca H.

11 Apr 2015

Beautiful big rooms with amazing views.

Briannca H.

11 Apr 2015

Amazing view of Brisbane and the staff are amazing!! All of our quests raved about the quality of food and the amount. Cannot recommend this place enough we were so impressed with the service.

Megan S.

9 Jan 2015

Amazing venue. Exceptional service. (Kate Dean was especially helpful) Thank you so much. Such a beautiful view in the Panorama room.

Alana D.

8 Nov 2013

Great venue for a small sit down wedding. Spectacular city views from the function room. Very reasonably priced - best value for money.

Fiona W.

8 Jun 2013

Absolutely amazing!

Rebecca B.

10 Mar 2012

Room was included in their wedding package - we came "home" to a bottle of champagne on ice, a trail of rose petals leading to the bed, and a hand written note from the team wishing us all the best. In a word, perfect!

Cortney S.

23 Sep 2011

Couldn't recommend anything more. Jess and function staff are fantastic, the venue is amazing (the view is just gorgeous) and the food is probably the best meal we have ever had (and our guests thought so too)

Mrs Blare C.

20 Aug 2011

Great hotel for pre and post wedding. Great services and let us use foyer for photos. Professional friendly staff.

Ms Trish B.

24 Jul 2010

There were some inconsistencies in the accommodation prices initially quoted for our guests and the deals available from the websites which the Urban willingly matched when requested.

Ms Trish B.

24 Jul 2010

There were some initial issues with communicating with the planner and negotiating what we wanted for our cocktail reception but it all came together fantastically on the night.

Melissa H.

2 May 2010

Great service, wonderful food, awesome view


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.