Indooroopilly Golf Club

Rating
1 5 4.8 (11 reviews) 
Location
Meiers Rd, Indooroopilly, Queensland
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 6223

Reviews

Eden S.

4 May 2019

We cannot speak highly enough of ICC. Stephanie the functions manager was just amazing, nothing was too much trouble. All the staff there were fantastic, we couldn't have asked for a better wedding venue, it was just perfect.

Indooroopilly Golf Club  

Thanks Eden! I loved working with you and Mark. I also LOVED getting to meet your fur babies, having them as a part of the ceremony was a beautiful touch.

Nikki T.

18 Jul 2018

Stephanie at the Indooroopilly Golf Club is the best wedding coordinator to deal with, our big day would not be that perfect without her. Everything is at great quality there, food, drinks, decorations, facilities, services, etc, everything! We were so happy with what we received!

Indooroopilly Golf Club  

Thank you so much Nikki! It was such a pleasure to work with you and Mile towards your special day.

Jade H.

7 Nov 2014

Excellent customer service. Excellent venue. Excellent food. Just EXCELLENT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for a wedding. I could not have asked for a better venue or a better experience. The staff made our special night run so smoothly. I would have my wedding a million times over and still use the same venue. I could not fault it. A+++

Indooroopilly Golf Club  

Thanks Jade! We loved working with you.

Kelly G.

29 Aug 2014

Indooroopilly Golf Club was the perfect venue for both our ceremony and reception. The wedding coordinators were fantastic and catered to our every need. The beautiful golf club was a perfect location for our photos, and the reception food was absolutely amazing.

Kellie P.

22 Aug 2014

All I can say is they are AMAZING! We had to go to our wet weather option and I was devastated, however they made the room spectacular and I felt like it was a blessing in disguise. The food was amazing, the staff were so helpful. It was perfect!

Alyx S.

17 Mar 2012

The coordinators at IGC are fantastic and so helpful. Any questions I had were answered straight away, and they were able to put me at ease. The night was run smoothly thanks to our room supervisor. I still have guests raving about the quality of the food.

Amy S.

12 Nov 2011

there arent enough stars, they are worth more than 5 stars. Words cannot express how much we appreciate everything they did for us in the lead up to the wedding and on the day. The day was magical and without their help it wouldn't have been so damn awesome!

Stephanie G.

22 Oct 2011

I cannot give the golf club the praise they deserve in 50 words. From the staff to the food to the decor, everything was absolutely perfect. I would very highly recommend them for a beautiful and stress free day!

Bernadette F.

13 Aug 2011

The whole day went off without a hitch and they were so amazing to accomodate us at such short notice. Food was excellent too!!

Nicky S.

9 Oct 2010

Brilliant, food and service were fantastic and coordinators did a great job.

Miss Ellie F.

31 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.