Factory 51

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Location
51 Holdsworth St, Coorparoo, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
07 2101 6191

Reviews

Anna R.

20 Sep 2018

Incredible venue. Owner and event manager are friendly, professional and organised. Very reasonable price. Chandelier is stunning. We had the best night!

Factory 51  

Thanks so much, Anna, for the kind feedback. You were both such a joy to work with. All the best!

Lucy T.

13 Sep 2018

So many venues try to pile on extra costs - Factory 51 was the first we found to offer real value. The space is beautiful, the food is delectable and the service was wonderful. If you’re looking for a venue passionate about doing weddings well, F51 are your guys.

Factory 51  

Thank you, Lucy, for your beautiful review! We loved working with you both and being a part of your big day. Best wishes!

Ramsay P.

21 Apr 2017

We were on the look out for a modern, laid back venue for our wedding and Factory 51 ticked all the boxes. My wife came across this venue after enjoying some drinks here and thought this was exactly the relaxed space we were after. The staff were all superb and went out of their way for us. We had purchased our own olive branches for the table centerpieces though on the day they did not look as expected, Beau went above and beyond for us as he had some fresh olive branches in his back garden. Without us knowing he went to collect these for us to use. They were so diligent and organised, everything went right because of them.

Factory 51  

Thank you, Ramsay, for your kind words. It was such a pleasure for us to be part of your special day. Congratulations to you both!

Caitlin S.

12 Oct 2019

We were able to fit the people in that we needed, we were comfortable, food was great and staff were organised. They were really flexible, if we wanted them to walk around to serve, or if we wanted people to go up to the bar, they were good with anything. Throughout the day they were always on top of the run plan and making sure everything was on time.

Michelle S.

2 Mar 2019

It's a lovely place! There were no hiccups at all, and they provided meals and drinks as well as some of the decorations. Before the wedding, and on the day I'd give them a 5 star for all! They were very good to deal with, and very quick to respond. They were also very affordable to our suprise!

Amy R.

26 Sep 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed the food we choose for our entree and mains and have had so many people comment on how wonderful it was also.

Ashleigh B.

24 Aug 2018

Amazing venue, delicious good and super adaptable. 10/10 recommend.

Kathryn B.

14 Jul 2018

We had our reception at Factory 51. The food was delicious and service was great. Our guests kept asking how we found the venue as they were blown away by the function space and the Chandelier. We had dined here a few times before so knew the food and service would be fantastic.

Rebecca R.

2 Jun 2018

Factory 51 was the perfect venue for our relaxed, modern, intimate wedding. We had both our ceremony and reception there and it was perfect. The food, drinks, venue and service were all stunning. We would highly recommend to anyone getting married.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.