Cloudland

Rating
1 5 4.8 (13 reviews) 
Location
641 Ann Street, Fortitude Valley, Queensland
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
07 3852 5000

Reviews

Jessica J.

8 May 2018

Wonderful venue and provides fantastic service

Andrea U.

2 Oct 2015

Great service and friendly staff. Venue is gorgeous and slightly unique. We LOVED our reception here at Cloudland - Moon Room.

Kira M.

21 Aug 2015

Amazing venue!!!! The service was outstanding, food was delicious and you only need to walk into cloudland to see how unique and beautiful it is.

Soulla P.

6 Oct 2018

The room and service on the night was fantastic, but I can't say the same for the service leading up or after. The main thing they need to step up is communication and basic caring skills.

Jessica S.

2 Jun 2017

Thank you Helen for allowing us to stay at the gorgeous Cloudland the night before and the night of our wedding. It was the most stunning place to get photos before the wedding, and so comfy and cosy to send the night for the first time as husband and wife.

Sarah H.

30 Apr 2015

Our food at cloudland was out standing and at a very high level couldnt of been happier and more impressed thanks so much to the team for making it happen

Marc S.

28 Feb 2015

Very good service!

Belinda R.

9 Oct 2014

Fantastic unique venue for a wedding, our guests just loved the place! We had a canape style reception & the food was incredible.

Sarah N.

8 Aug 2014

What a fabulous venue! We were so happy with all of the styling, decor, room, food and service!! Outstanding!

Aleksandra R.

8 Jun 2014

The most beautifully decorated venue, the best staff and perfect location.

Amanda W.

27 Sep 2013

Amazing, unique, value for money! The venue was so easy to deal with, extremely organised & attention to detail was perfect. The service was faultless and food was absolutely delicious.

Kate M.

14 Sep 2013

Noone expects this to be a wedding venue until they see it at a wedding! Gorgeous backdrop for our ceremony, amazing food and Jenni (our wedding coordinator) is a true professional! I wish we could do it all again!

Laura C.

27 Apr 2013

A stunning setting, great location for guests as they can park or get a cab easily, and the functions staff are a pleasure to deal with.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.