Brisbane City Hall

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Location
64 Adelaide Street, Brisbane, Queensland
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
07 3014 4705

Reviews

Jayde C.

8 May 2018

Fantastic service and location. Will recommend to friends!

Brisbane City Hall  

Thanks for your lovely review Jayde, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Kelly-Jade W.

5 May 2018

I have no words as Jamie our coordinator was incredible. She puts so much effort into everything so you feel so supported. We were so happy and the room was just absolutely stunning, The whole experience was incredible.

Brisbane City Hall  

Thanks for your kind words Kelly, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Bridgette L.

16 Mar 2018

JAIMIE DYSON DID A WONDERFUL JOB ARRANGING OUR WEDDING

Brisbane City Hall  

Thanks Bridgette, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day

Gabrielle W.

26 Oct 2019

They were so fantastic, and very professional. We got so many comments on the ceremony, and the food they served was wonderful. We received comments saying it was the best wedding food they've tasted.

Sarah H.

13 Jul 2019

They were lovely, very well organised, and everything on the day was really seamless. They organised food for us as well, which tasted great! At Brisbane City Hall they even let you take in a wedding dog!

Varna G.

17 Mar 2017

They were brilliant. Food was amazing.

Brisbane City Hall  

Hi Varna, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, ***

Jason C.

5 Apr 2016

Great venue , the staff were really helpful and professional.

Amelia A.

8 May 2015

Absolutely stunning venue! We held our wedding ceremony at Brisbane City Hall which was a great alternative to a non-denominational chapel or outdoor ceremony. Stunning photo opportunities!

Brisbane City Hall  

Thanks for your kind words Amelia, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Rebecca M.

24 Oct 2014

We had our ceremony in the Brisbane City Hall and I'm so glad we did. I didn't spend any time worrying about the weather or decorations because it's all indoors the rooms really speak for themselves so you only need very little decorations.

Brisbane City Hall  

Thanks for your lovely review Rebecca, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Katrina F.

5 Oct 2013

We had our ceremony in the Brisbane Room. If you want a church edge I highly recommend. The staff there were professional and helpful.

Brisbane City Hall  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Katrina!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.