Boulevard Gardens

Rating
(39 reviews)
 
Location
284 Witton Road, Indooroopilly, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
9:30am - 5pm: Monday - Saturday
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Francesca H.

19 Sep 2020

Stunning location in the gardens. My wife and I enjoyed an intimate ceremony among the greenery and shade that Boulevard supplies. Boulevard has a way of making the area look beautiful and it was the perfect location for our wedding.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your lovely review Francesca!! Wishing you two a lifetime of happiness together! - The Boulevard Team xx

Chloe N.

31 Aug 2019

Boulevard Gardens is the perfect venue for holding the ceremony and reception in one place. Located close to the CBD, it is picture perfect and beautiful. The service was fantastic, from our first inquiry through to the end of the evening. Delicious, good quality food and helpful staff who made everything easy!

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for a lovely review, Chloe. It was an absolute pleasure to hold your special day at our venue. Wishing you & Jacob a lifetime of happiness.

Katrina H.

22 Jun 2019

Everything was perfect, it was so beautiful as well! They did absolutely everything, she organised most things, did all the food, nibbles, and had the bar set up, as well as set up all the tables! The lady who helped me was really helpful and really organised everything for me. I emailed so many times and they would always reply really quickly and always answer even the littlest question! The place itself was great as well as the guests had the option of being outside or going inside. I picked this place because it was so pretty, and their amazing price was just a bonus!

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for the wonderful review Katrina! Great to hear that we were able to help you with all the questions and planning! We absolutely love to hear feedback like this! Wishing you a wonderful future together! - The Boulevard Gardens Team

Angela J.

21 Sep 2020

Anna was amazing, she is so helpful and makes sure everything is okay. Gardens were really nice, lush and green. Arbor is really nice too.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for the wonderful review Angela! It was such a pleasure to help you with your special day! Wishing you both love, laughter and happily ever after! - The Boulevard Team xx

Crystal C.

2 Aug 2020

The venue was absolutely beautiful. It was well run and well within a reasonable budget. My only note is that the organiser who we did the run sheet appointment with, and who I emailed back and forth leading up to the day to arrange everything wasn't the organiser that ran the actual day. Some things got lost in communication and caused a few tiny last minute stresses. But of the few small things that didn't go according to plan, they were fixed swiftly and creatively.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you so much for the amazing review Crystal! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful day and sorry to hear about the tiny stresses on the day! We will do everything we can to ensure smooth transition from run sheet to the wedding day!! Wishing you two a lifetime of happiness together! - The Boulevard Team xx

Kirsty F.

2 Feb 2020

Boulevard Gardens has the most beautiful ceremony gardens so close to Brisbane City! We went to two of boulevards showcases and just fell in love with the place. The timeless wedding arbour is protected by the biggest and most gorgeous tree! We wanted somewhere close and private so this place was perfect for us. They also allow your dog to be in the ceremony which was another thing we just had to have! As for the food.. Delicious! Everyone commented on how much food there was and every plate was empty! We had canapes, entrees, main and our cake for dessert. Everything ran on time and we even had a hilarious sparkler exit! The pricing for the space and location is very reasonable if you need something on a low budget. If you have the ceremony as well as reception you get an even better deal.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you so much for the amazing review Kirsty! We loved being a part of your special day and are so happy to hear you had a wonderful day! Wishing you two a lifetime of happiness!! - The Boulevard Team xx

Melissa F.

18 Oct 2019

I could not recommend Boulevard Gardens more highly. Shirley and her team made planning the ceremony and reception a breeze and nothing was too hard. The staff were also fantastic on the day - everything ran on time and the gardens and reception room looked beautiful. All of our guests had great things to say about their experience and the food was delicious!

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you so much for your beautiful review Melissa!! We are so happy to hear you had an amazing wedding day! Wishing you all the best with your future together!! - The Boulevard Team xx

Kayla O.

8 Sep 2019

The Boulevard Gardens were amazing! Love the photos we received there and they were really helpfully on the day.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your wonderful review Kayla! :) Loved being able to help you with your special day! Wishing you a lifetime of happiness! - The Boulevard Team

Kate O.

17 Aug 2019

The team at boulevard gardens were great to work with and made it easy for us to design how we wanted our wedding day. Planning was made easy when all we had to do was pick from the selection of decorations and menu items they had. All the staff were friendly and easy to work with, however the venue owner Shirley was a little rude at times. I had a few guests and vendors after my wedding make comments about her, but don’t let this stop you from booking this gorgeous venue. The food, decorations, function coordinators and wait staff were amazing and everything went smoothly the way I wanted it. I recommend boulevard gardens for those wanting a venue that takes care of everything for you and wanting a fairytale garden vibe for their wedding.

Boulevard Gardens  

Hi Kate, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to make your Wedding planning easy! That is what we are here for!! Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!! - The Boulevard Gardens Team

Ti P.

27 Apr 2019

Stunning place, very easy to organise.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to hear we made the planning easy! That is our aim! :)) Wishing you all the best! - The Boulevard Team

Melodie T.

1 Mar 2019

Absolutely beautiful and breath taking venue.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for the lovely review Melodie! Wishing you all the best - The Boulevard Team

Sara G.

18 Oct 2018

Amazingly beautiful venue, staff are professional, friendly and helpful. They were essential for the day running smoothly and making our wedding day a truly memorable experience.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your review Sara! We are so glad to hear that our team helped your day to run smoothly. We loved seeing your special day, and are so glad you chose Boulevard Gardens for your special day. Best wishes for the future from the Boulevard Team

Alicia L.

27 Sep 2018

Great venue, beautiful location and great service. Food was simply beautiful and staff we incredibly friendly.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your lovely words Alicia! It was a pleasure to host you and your beautiful family & friends, and witness your special day. Congratulations, and best wishes for the future! - The Boulevard Team

Rudolph T.

17 Aug 2018

Good, everything went to plan and the food and service was great.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your review Rudolph! It was lovely getting to know you throughout the planning, and your Wedding day was beautiful. The team at Boulevard Gardens wishes you all the best for the future!

Prim N.

11 Aug 2018

58 people wedding The venue is very beautiful. I knew it was the right place for us when we went there for the first time. If you are looking for something affordable and romantic style, i think Boulevard Gardens is the one that you should consider. Staff members were lovely too.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your lovely words Prim! We absolutely loved getting to know you, and hosting your beautiful Wedding Ceremony and Reception. Best wishes for your future together! Warm Regards, The Boulevard Team

Sydney C.

8 Aug 2018

My husband and I didn't have much time and they made everything really enjoyable and took the stress out of the day. Everything was so easy. We had our daughter who is a toddler with us and they were so lovely to her also and accommodating. Highly recommend! They had great packages that suit your budget. The staff are so friendly and warm!

Boulevard Gardens  

Hi Sydney, thankyou for your lovely review! We are so glad that our Pop Up Wedding Packages saved you the stress of planning. We loved being part of your special day, and wish you all the best for your future together! - The Boulevard Team

Mark G.

20 Jul 2018

We used Boulevard Gardens for our ceremony, simply because of how beautiful the venue is. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We were very impressed.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you very much for you kind words, Mark. It was a pleasure to host your beautiful wedding and we wish you all the best. Warm Regards, The Boulevard Team.

Tanja V.

6 Jul 2018

The venue and staff were great in helping us organise the wedding we wanted. Communication was good, outside ceremony area beautiful and staff were on top of everything on the night.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you very much, Tanja! We enjoyed having you all to celebrate such a beautiful day! Warmest Regards, The Boulevard Team

Abigail O.

21 Apr 2018

Overally really good, easy to work with. Pretty accommodating with what we could set up, helpful in terms of help us figure out how the whole process works.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your kind words Abigail! We loved being a part of your special day. Best wishes for the future, The Boulevard Gardens Team

Celeste S.

14 Apr 2018

They did a really good job.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your wonderful review Celeste! We are happy to hear you had a great time. It was absolutely lovely to be a part of your special day. We wish you a lifetime of happiness together! Warmest regards, The Boulevard Team

Rachel T.

13 Jan 2018

They were fantastic! Everything from the food, drinks to the service was great. Shirley was so responsive to our emails and everything about the venue was so amazing. The guests loved the venue and how it was all set up on the night. We had an aqua theme and the attention to detail was really good.

Kimberlee D.

18 Nov 2017

Boulevard Gardens was one of our 5 choices of venues. It was the 3rd one we went and saw. I fell in love with it when I first walked through, the garden is beautiful. Full of Nature and greenery, Shirley who we dealt with through the whole process was professional, had great advice and made the process very easy and stress free. I would highly recommend this venue and make sure you go have a look at how beautiful it is. The food was incredible. All of our Family and friends said how amazing with food was, no food was left as it was sooooo yummy!

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your sweetest review Kimberlee! We are so happy to hear that you loved our venue, service and the food. We loved being a part of your Wedding day and would like to wish you a lifetime of happiness together. Warmest Regards, The Boulevard Team

Mei L.

28 Oct 2017

Very beautiful and affordable ceremony area. Staff was very friendly, professional, helpful and prompt in addressing queries. They prepared the ceremony area well in advance, with drink station and insect repellent provided on site. They also provide PA system.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your sweet review Mei. We are over the moon to hear that you were happy with everything on your special day. Once again we would love to wish you both a lifetime of happiness. Warm Regards, The Boulevard Team.

Jason S.

23 Sep 2017

Would highly recommend this venue. Shirley and her team were fantastic. They helped us with every aspect of the ceremony and the reception. Nothing was too hard for them. Shirley made us feel completely at ease throughout the entire process. The staff at Boulevard Gardens are very professional and welcoming. The bar and wait staff at the reception were fantastic. The venue itself is beautiful. The gardens are very well maintained and the ceremony space is perfect. We received lots of compliments from our guests on the service, the food and the staff. The food was pretty spectacular.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your wonderful review Jason. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with everything! Congratulations on your Wedding, we wish all the best for your future together! Warmest regards, The Boulevard team

Michele C.

21 Sep 2017

Absolutely beautiful location that fitted our requirements perfectly. The team managed a seamless day for us, having the ceremony and wedding breakfast in the same location. The food was stunning! We had so much fun, we didn't realise how fast the time went! Thank you to Shirley and your team.

Boulevard Gardens  

Oh Thank you Michele for your kind words! It warms our hearts to hear that our couples have had a great time. Once again congratulations on your Wedding and we wish all the best for your future together! Warmest Regards, The Boulevard Team

Dean H.

10 Sep 2017

Service staff was impeccable. Communication with the functions staff was great and Cheryl ensured that everything ran according to schedule.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your wonderful review Dean! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your day here at the Boulevard. We wish you both all the best for your future. Warm regards, The Boulevard Team.

Stevie I.

9 Sep 2017

Would give them 10 stars if I could. Tim and Cherly both went above and beyond with regards to the service, food and ensuring it was a stress free experience. The location was wonderful as well. Was the perfect venue for 120 guests.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your lovely review Stevie. We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful day! We wish you all the best for your future together. Warm regards, The Boulevard Team.

Jay T.

8 Sep 2017

The venue is fantastic, its a one stop shop where you can have both your ceremony and reception in the one location. We had our ceremony in the courtyard where guests enjoyed drinks and we had our photos there. For Brisbane the price is great compared to other venues. The staff are awesome and we received so many comments on the food. It is surprising how they are able to organise all 110 meals to come out at the same time and be all 5 star. We felt however that the owners were quite imperious and could have been more professional, presentable and more warming towards us. We also payed for unlimited drinks however the bar ran out of the beers order very early on and there was no substitute, instead guests had to pay for another style. As the party was still in full swing we asked if we could pay for an additional hour to extend and there was little flexibility..

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your lovely review Jay. We are delighted to hear that you liked our venue and the food! We would have loved to extend your Wedding if we had gotten a little more notice. Unfortunately we aren't able to extend the wedding reception time on the night due to staffing. Once again we would love to wish you all the best for your future together and congratulate you on your Wedding! Warmest regards, The Boulevard Team

Jessica K.

26 Aug 2017

The service was great at the food was amazing. The wait staff were great with drinks and bringing our food out on time, however, the management was slightly disappointing.

Boulevard Gardens  

Hi Jessica, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are so happy to hear you had a great night and enjoyed the food! Once again we wish to warmly congratulate you both on your wedding day and we wish all the best for your future together. Regards, The Boulevard Team

Daria S.

5 Aug 2017

We chose this venue for the gardens and loved that it was close to our home. The reception centre was not to our style but the gardens was the main draw card. The food was delicious however could have been more substantial. The service was very pleasant.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to once again congratulate you on your Wedding and wish you both all the best for your future together. Regards, The Boulevard Team

Tori B.

28 Jul 2017

Boulevard Gardens is not far from where I live and we were able to have the ceremony and reception in one location so it made it very convenient. I liked where we held the ceremony which was in the gardens which was very pretty. We had the pop up package where all the decoration, cake and flowers were provided. Really great food and service.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your lovely review. We are very happy to hear you had a great time at Boulevard Gardens. Once again we would like to congratulate you on your Wedding and wish you both all the best for your future. Warm regards, The Boulevard Team

Ryan W.

25 Jul 2017

From the first moment I stepped into Boulevard Gardens, I felt like I was in a magical place. It is rare to find such a serene space so close to the Brisbane CBD. Shirley and Anna provided outstanding customer service. Venue prices were very reasonable. Overall i would highly recommend.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your sweetest review Ryan! Wonderful to hear you had a great time at our venue. It was a delight to host you and your families on your big day. We wish you both all the best in the future! Warmest regards, The Boulevard Team

Polly C.

26 Aug 2016

Nice place for both ceremony and reception. Beautiful garden for ceremony is a very good choice. location is very good as well. The only one thing is staff service was not very nice to my friends and my family. They were all happy on my big day the staff shouldn't be rude to them just because they were rushing for the next wedding and preparation for reception room.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your review. We would love to wish you all the best in the future and once again congratulate you on your Wedding! warm regards, The Boulevard Team

Pinh B.

19 May 2016

Great venue! Stunning for photos! The host was very friendly even though the bridal party was late.

Boulevard Gardens  

Good Morning Pinh, Thank you very much for your beautiful message, we really appreciate it! We are pleased that your special day was as magical as you hoped for. The Management team from Boulevard Gardens wishes you a lifetime of happiness and joy!

Theresa T.

11 Mar 2016

Affordable

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your review. Congratulations on your Wedding and we wish all the best for your future. Warm regards, The Boulevard Team

Chantel U.

13 Nov 2015

Great communication, beautiful grounds and the food was A+! Our day and night ran so smoothly, thank you so much! We had such an amazing day and night!!!

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to hear you were pleased with our venue. Once again we would like to wish you all the best for your future together and Congratulation on your Wedding. Warm regards, The Boulevard Team

Mimi L.

5 Sep 2015

Great service from Boulevard Gardens. This venue is able to provide everything in the one location. The ceremony garden was just gorgeous. From the courtyard canapés to the reception dinner the guests were catered to in a very professional manner. Many guests commented on the delicious food and service. Everything ran smoothly and it looked great.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear you liked the food and the service. Congratulations on your Wedding and we wish you both all the best for your future together. Warm Regards, The Boulevard Team

Toni M.

21 Mar 2015

Absolutely loved the venue for our ceremony and reception.

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your review. We wish you all the best for your future together! Warm regards, The Boulevard Team

Kaitlin A.

23 Aug 2013

Wonderful venue, excellent wait staff and great event planner. The ceremony area is just beautiful as are the function rooms. Excellent atmosphere

Boulevard Gardens  

Thank you for your amazing review. We would like to wish you all the best for your future together and once again congratulations on your Wedding. Warm Regards, The Boulevard Team


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.