Hawkesbury Function Centre

Rating
1 5 4.7 (19 reviews) 
Location
339 Londonderry Road, Londonderry, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0417 439 003

Reviews

Christina S.

13 Oct 2018

Daniela and Shane at Hawkesbury function centre were amazing. My husband and I found them to be very professional in assuring our wedding was going to be one to remember. The food was delicious and the wait staff were lovely. I can’t thank them enough for all the help they put in on the day. From making sure I was okay before walking down the isle to making sure the night ran smoothly. Which it did. Such generous and caring people and couldn’t recommend them more. So happy with our day and how stress free it was. Thankyou to everyone again at Hawkesbury Function Centre.

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Thanks so much Christina & Brian for your lovely review about me my husband and Hawkesbury Function Centre. It’s a pleasure for us to make your wedding day a dream come true and one to remember for years to come. Hawkesbury Function Centre wishes you both the every best and thank for choosing Hawkesbury Function Centre.

Nicole S.

7 Sep 2018

Couldn’t be happier with Danielia and the staff at HFC she made the whole reception come together and kept everyone on track. Took a lot of stress out of our day. Highly recommend!

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Thanks Nicole for your beautiful review it was Hawkesbury Function Centre pleasure in making your wedding day the very best

Megan S.

1 Sep 2018

Best wedding venue we could have asked for, everything was provided onsite and they were so easy to deal with. It made our time and wedding so easy so fun and so brilliant. Great food, wonderful service, perfect for any wedding. Plus brilliant dance floor and outdoor wedding space.

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Thanks Megan for your lovely review about Hawkesbury Function Centre, wish you all the very best for the future.

Ashley K.

10 Aug 2019

Whilst the weather was a bit windy Daniela and her team were nice and moved us inside.

Mellisa B.

15 Jun 2019

Everything was very good, and everything ran very smoothly. The DJ there was very polite and staff were amazing and attended to everyone! I loved the way the room was decorated and looked, it was really well set! The venue was perfect for me!

Simone M.

17 May 2019

The venue itself was amazing. Very open and comfortable. Beautiful inside and out. Dance floor was perfect, as well as the various lighting. This function centre has quite reasonable packages that include just about everything you could want. Great if you want a pretty stress free wedding. Daniela the function coordinator helped us have an amazing night and great experience. The staff were exceptional and the food was so tasty!

Stephanie S.

11 May 2019

We had our wedding reception at Hawkesbury Function Centre and Daniela was great from the get go! She was accommodating to our requests and really easy to work with. We could not have asked for a better reception if we tried! The food was delicious and everyone had a great time!

Jantel M.

18 Jan 2019

Great venue had both ceremony and reception there. Great Dj who had our guests up on the dance floor all night, Dj supplied as part of the package. get service. Happy to help how ever they could. Had great communication, I knew I could call and ask a question when I needed to.

Amelia W.

17 Mar 2018

The staff were really helpful - Daniella helped with most things and the venue was lovely.

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Glade to hear you were happy with Hawkesbury Function Centre venue and staff, it’s our pleasure in making your day special.

Natalie B.

3 Mar 2018

everything was great. Only issue I had was that there was a miscommunication over how many of my guests were vegetarian so they could adjust the menu

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Lovely to hear you had a fantastic wedding day at Hawkesbury Function Centre

Megan M.

11 Nov 2017

They took care of everything, however service on the night wasn't very good. We were missing dishes for some of the kids and a few of the wait staff were rude.

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

We didn’t have any kids meals missing, there were a few extra children been add to tables that were not mention before of the Function day.

Kelly S.

13 Oct 2017

Can not praise the work of hawksbury function centre enough.. Totally professional and caring from day one. Danielle and staff did an amazing job to make our day perfect.. Every brides dream location if they want support caring and understanding to make their special day perfect in every way..

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Thanks Kelly for your lovely review it’s our pleasure making your wedding day a day to remember for life

Megan M.

26 Sep 2017

A hidden gem at the base of the blue mountains - many guests noted it was the best wedding they'd been to in a while. I am so grateful for the assistance of all the staff for our long awaited day.

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Hi Megan & Mick so lovely to hear your guest had a great time at Hawkesbury Function Centre, and it was our pleasure in making your day that little bit more special.

Natalie S.

8 Sep 2017

Daniela, Shane and their team made our special day an absolute pleasure. Daniela took care of every detail allowing me to enjoy my night.

Louise P.

28 Apr 2017

It was the best choice of venue we could have made. It's extremely spacey which is what sold us originally. You can have service and reception all on site. My guests were super impressed and the food - fantastic! Great staff, great DJ.

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Hi Louise & Damian Thanks for you lovely comment it is our pleasure in making your wedding day that little bit more special. All the best for you both

Meagan S.

21 Apr 2017

Hawkesbury Function Centre was amazing there made me feel completey calm with all the planning. The wedding day was amazing. The staff were amazing

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Wow thank so much for your comment Meagan , you and Brice were two very lovely couple and your family were lovely to meet as well. Hawkesbury Function Centre wishes you both all the very best .

Abigail T.

4 Nov 2016

Daniela, her family and amazing staff were all so very helpful. God bless her beautiful heart. I am so blessed to have used such a big venue which catered to my big family. The food was amazing, the staff so friendly and the venue was perfect. Thank you Daniela

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Thanks so much for your beautiful comment, Hawkesbury Function Centre were more than happy to make your wedding day that little more special. All the best to you both

Amy H.

28 Oct 2016

My Husband and I had our wedding at the Hawkesbury Function Centre on 29/10/2016, and we couldn't have imagined the wonderful and perfect day we had. Daniela and her Husband were awesome, nothing was too hard and they made our choices easy and I would recommend this place to everyone. The food was brilliant, lots on the plate and all enjoyable, the staff were magnificent. I would come here again in a heartbeat to celebrate any function here. Thank you for making our day the most magical day.

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Thanks Amy & Brian for your lovely comment, Hawkesbury Function Centre wishes you both all the best.

Shannan F.

29 May 2015

Very good fast communication, good food, massive sunken dance floor, very organised, very flexible with changes, great price

Hawkesbury Function Centre  

Glade to hear you loved our service, always willing to help to make your wedding that little more special.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.