Fairmont Resort & Spa Blue Mountains

Rating
(22 reviews)
 
Location
1 Sublime Point Rd, Leura, New South Wales
Business Hours
Open Daily. Wedding consultations by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jodi T.

22 Mar 2019

Amazing location. Maddie was amazing as well as the entire staff who helped on the night.

Susan C.

11 Mar 2017

Location was perfect and our wedding coordinator made everything go so smoothly. We had a formal sit down dinner and the catering was great.

Fairmont Resort & Spa Blue Mountains  

Thanks for your kind words Susan, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Melissa M.

3 Feb 2017

Excellent co-ordination. Always on-hand to help with any task whether large or the smallest task. No dramas all smooth sailing

Fairmont Resort & Spa Blue Mountains  

Thanks Melissa, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day

Britanie C.

7 Jun 2021

An amazing location, veiws, and facilities. Great archade and children play area. Great veiws from the room and all the surroundings. Menu is a bit pricy and not much versatility. But plenty of places to eat from near by.

Grace M.

30 Mar 2019

Amazing venue who were so easy to deal with and happy to cater to our needs. The day ended up being very cold and windy and they were happy to move the wedding inside.

Gabriella S.

16 Nov 2018

The Fairmont was an amazing location for our wedding. The events team were well prepared and dealt with hiccups very quick. Would recommend

Julia F.

3 Nov 2018

One word - AMAZING! The Events team, Maddie in particular, were terrific at helping me plan our big day and were great with recommendations and being on top of all of the finer details. True professionals and I couldn't recommend Maddie highly enough.

Amber & James L.

28 Sep 2018

Bridal room we were given had a view of the carpark. Nothing special about the room. Guests had nicer rooms. Was very dissapointed

Ryan P.

17 Mar 2018

Ac was broken

Nath G.

13 Jan 2018

Everything was great! Lovely food and service.

Fairmont Resort & Spa Blue Mountains  

Thanks for your lovely review Nath, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Susan C.

11 Mar 2017

We had our wedding reception here and then were able to enjoy the accommodation with all our guest. We loved having everyone together and extending the celebration into a long weekend, enjoying welcome dinners and breakfast on either side.

Breanna P.

16 Dec 2016

Amazing service the staff looked after us so well!

Kerri-Anne M.

11 Nov 2016

Absolutely beautiful place to be married. Very supportive team to work with and the grounds and facilities were amazing.

Jacqui S.

9 Sep 2016

Great service, lovely staff. We will be going there every year for our anniversary.

Katie W.

16 Jan 2016

Really good. They had a couple of faults. I had a wedding coordinator but she left and I was given a new one. The price included a DJ and a night's accommodation, and we didn't have alcohol. The night was beautiful though.

Sophie B.

24 Oct 2015

The grounds were beautiful to have my wedding photos taken. The food and service on the day were really good. Our wedding planner left before the wedding and we had someone different on the day.

Racquel S.

25 Sep 2015

We loved our wedding at the Fairmont, it was a little cold and wet for us to have it outside but it was still beautiful inside and the catering was absolutely perfect.

Kirsty L.

3 Mar 2014

Kelly Rein, the wedding event coordinator at the resort was amazing - she was great about helping us with our day and during our reception.

Laura C.

11 Jul 2013

This resort was like a fairy tale honeymoon. The resort has 2 spas, 25m pool, gym, sauna, restaurant, room service, golf, tennis court. Absolutely beautiful staff who gave us an upgrade when they found out it was our honeymoon. Beautiful area, just wonderful in every way.

Leigh B.

22 Dec 2012

Awesome venue , excellent service from events coordinator and design team. The accommodation was clean and aesthetically impressive

Eddy J.

30 Sep 2012

Staff were very accommodating and friendly, magic location

Miss Diana G.

10 Dec 2010

I had my Hens' High Tea at the Fairmont Resort at Leura (Misty's). We had a belly dancer come spend an hour with us to teach us some steps. The high tea was absolutely gorgeous with clotted cream and a decadent chocolate fountain. The staff all knew about the event and went out of their way to make the day really special for us.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.