Allview Escape Blackheath

Rating
1 5 4.7 (9 reviews) 
Location
PO Box 20, Blackheath, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0418 402 008

Reviews

Julia W.

4 Jan 2018

Allview Escape was the perfect wedding venue for us. We were able to achieve our dream wedding with the help of Meika and the team at Allview. Could not recommend more highly to couples looking for a unique location, awe inspiring views and convenient accommodation on site. Pure perfection!

Allview Escape Blackheath  

Thank you Julia, It was such a pleasure to share your special day with you!

Emma C.

22 Dec 2017

Allview Escape was our ceremony and reception venue, and our accommodation. It was absolutely perfect. The house is lovely, clean and well stocked. The grounds were beautiful and the view unbeatable. Meika was great and easy to deal with, very friendly and responsive.

Allview Escape Blackheath  

Thank you so much Emma for your thoughtful review. Congratulations to you both!

Stephanie J.

13 Jan 2017

The most stunning venue we found in the blue mountains, literally could not imagine a more beautiful location. Meika is the property manager and she was lovely and helpful, even replying to my last minute messages in the nights leading up to the big day!

Allview Escape Blackheath  

Thank you Stephanie, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Dimity M.

29 Mar 2019

Allview Escape is such a beautiful location with quintessential Blue Mountains views. It was fantastic having onsite accommodation that catered for so many people. The heating systems in both cottages are perfect for winter or the freak early autumn sub-zero conditions we encountered. The grounds and houses are kept in beautiful condition. Just be aware there is an exclusive catering arrangement and you will need to provide everything including portable bathrooms.

Karly P.

20 Oct 2017

The venue was absolutely stunning. If you're looking for the venue to dress itself, this place is it. Overall, the process for booking was fairly easy. We hit a few snags - our wedding was incredibly small, self-catered & DIY - and the venue didn't highlight their exclusive catering arrangement - but we were able to work through the issues.

Lucy S.

18 Mar 2016

Great views

Jessica S.

7 Mar 2015

The venue is unbelievable, and the view is great. The owners were helpful and easy to deal with.

Jess S.

6 Mar 2015

Unbelievable property - beautifully appointed, unreal view and the owners (Jack and Malina) are fantastic. So accommodating and easy to deal with. Would recommend for a weekend away, a wedding or any other event!

Jess S.

6 Mar 2015

The most amazing property I've ever seen. The view is unbeatable, there are 2 houses on the properties, heaps of wildlife, and it's just a blank canvas - so you can hire whatever you want and do whatever you want on the property. And the owners are great.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.