Morrisons Riverview Winery

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Location
123 Merool Road, Moama, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sarah H.

4 May 2019

They were excellent! The whole process with them was amazing, they were very helpful.

Dennis C.

2 Feb 2018

Morrisons had a fabulous house that we were able to hire for the night which slept all our travelling family (12). It made the night so easy and special. it was so easy to stroll over once the reception had finished - and continue or night some more.

Sally A.

29 Jan 2016

Awesome location for the outdoor ceremony followed by reception on site. Jess was so easy to plan our wedding with and the staff did an amazing job of looking after everybody on the day and the evening. Our guests loved the food and drinks, delicious.

Dannielle I.

19 Sep 2014

Morrisons Winery was not only an outstanding venue but the staff were exceptional. The ceremony area is beautiful and the reception was outstanding. Jess and her staff were receptive to any ideas and everything went off without one single glitch. Could not recommend this venue any higher, i wish there was 10 stars. Attention to detail was outstanding. One of the bar staff even played cars with the Paige boy during the speeches! Thank you so much Morrisons Winery for making our day exceptional!

Selina P.

15 Mar 2014

Jess and the staff at Morrisons were absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend Morrisons, not only for the location but especially for the friendly and helpful staff. 100% happy

Leigh P.

23 Nov 2013

We had our wedding here in November, it was beautiful. The staff made the event go off without a hitch even when it started raining. The food was amazing and the service was perfect, no one ever had an empty glass. Polite, professional and very memorable, just the perfect place to get married and celebrate.

Ebony M.

16 Nov 2013

Beautiful location for a wedding. Extremely helpful. The food was simply amazing! 10/10 :)

Jaye E.

23 Mar 2013

amazing amazing amzing, we could not fault them on the day or leading up to it. every request we had or question we had they would answer and arrange. they were so fantastic and made the whole experience amazing. We could not fault there customer service we got on the day or the whole time in planning the wedding. amazing food, wine and people thanks u simon & jess :)

Emma H.

16 Mar 2013

The staff went above and beyond to make our special day perfect. From our intial interactions, to the day following the wedding nothing was stressful. Delicious food and wine. Impecable service.

Sarah M.

1 Mar 2013

Absolute perfection the entire package from accommodation to ceremony and the reception!!

Jenna B.

22 Feb 2013

couldn't have asked for a more perfect venue for our special day. Set in a stunning location right on the river, Morrisons made everything so easy and stressfree. They worked with us and what we wanted. It truly made our day one to remember!!

Jess H.

1 Feb 2013

What an incredible venue for a wedding.... located on the banks of the Murray River, creating a stunning location and not to mention breath taking surroundings. Could not have asked for a better venue to have our reception. The staff were very professional, ensuring our day ran perfectly. The food was incredibly delicious not to mention the wine and our guests had an absolute ball dancing the night away. What an amazing winery and prefect place for a beautiful wedding!

Chloe S.

17 Dec 2012

beautiful setting and space , was comfortable with plenty of room for over a hundred. They know their stuff , everything ran very smoothly. Food was beautiful and plenty for everyone. Priced very fairly compared to others in the area and plenty of options at different price points. reccomended.

Ann O.

20 Apr 2012

Beautiful location and great wines

Kate W.

7 Mar 2011

Very happy with their service. We had a lunch time wedding.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.