West Lakes Golf Club

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Location
26 Lochside Drive, West Lakes, South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Office - 9am to 5pm - Mon - Fri - 5 Days
Clubhouse - 10am to 6pm - 7 Days
Events - When Booked
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Megan M.

21 Mar 2014

We cannot express how amazing everything at the golf club, from the venue, to the staff to the food. Everyone was so helpful and made it all seem so effortless for us, They were also very accommodating for different food requirements,

Claudette M.

8 Aug 2020

Picture Perfect, Great Food, Fantastic Staff. In light of COVID and restrictions, Jo & her team helped us created a memorable day, that we were able to share with family friends both here in Australia and via live streaming overseas

Samantha & Micheal B.

11 Nov 2016

This venue was so fantastic and frank was so great through the whole process, he communicated with us throughout the wedding process and he was there on the day and greeted us all. And the bar and waiting staff were lovely and very professional

Danielle And Jai H.

19 Dec 2015

Excellent service. Couldn't fault them!

Tegan C.

4 Jan 2014

The head chef Matt, worked with us to create a sit down menu delicious. He arranged specially to source NT barramundi and asked us how we wanted it served. They listened and the main was sensational, we recieved many compliments on the night and subsequent.

Tegan C.

4 Jan 2014

Great view of the lake. They timed our return to our room with perfection. We came in to filled spa bath with bubbles and the water was hot. Just perfect. Complimentary buffet breakfast for us and reserved area for our guests that had stayed was extra special.

Jo M.

2 Oct 2011

I was very happy with my results for my reception on the big day. The only thing let it down was some staff but managers and event organisers were brillant and they dealt with the issues I had.

Rebecca W.

25 Feb 2011

Fabulous venue with brilliant staff and the bonus of having it at a hotel for guests and bridal party to stay. An amazing buffet breakfasts to recap on the night before ☺. We had 2 friends have their wedding at the lakes after attending ours. Fabulous /generous food too 👍

Fiona B.

6 Dec 2010

Excellent Service


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.