The Summit Function Centre, Mt Lofty

Rating
(16 reviews)
 
Location
The Summit Function Centre, Mount Lofty Summit Road, Crafers, South Australia
Business Hours
9am to 5pm Monday and Thursday
9am to Late Friday & Saturday
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rachel And Andy E.

6 Aug 2016

Mt Lofty Summit was beautiful and professional. The staff were very attentive and accommodating. The food was great and our guests enjoyed the venue also.

Jess R.

30 Jan 2016

Amazing venue with and incredible view. Tony and his staff were great to work with and really supportive throughout the planning process. The night went off without a hitch and the food was AMAZING!!

Colleen L.

20 Jan 2020

Perfect location. The restaurant manager was very nice and helpful. He took a good care of us. However, we were the last couple who had a wedding ceremony in their restarant because the owner sold the restaruant to another buyer.

Evelyn S.

30 Nov 2018

Tess and team were amazing to work with. Our lead up experience was seamless and we had a spectacular day. Venue, food, drink and service were exceptional!

Bridget J.

19 May 2018

We had ceremony and reception at Mt Lofty House. Beautiful location, AMAZING staff, quality food & beverages

Michael E.

16 May 2018

It was fine! The view was amazing and the atmosphere was very nice. The layout was good and the service was fine. The choices of food were restricted, but the food was nice.

Michelle W.

22 Sep 2017

Best food, best atmosphere!

Gavin &.

20 Nov 2015

Everything was beautiful. Could not fault it at all!

Missa N.

31 Oct 2015

The food was beautiful and the manager was so lovely. We would like to go back there.

Tanya B.

28 Feb 2015

Food was great and loved having the wedding and reception all on the same location. We were well looked after on the day. Thank you

Tracey T.

4 Oct 2014

Lauren at Loft was so amazing with the finer details of my wedding reception. She was calm and cool on the day and had organised everything to perfection. A beautiful venue with such a great atmosphere.

Shannon S.

4 Oct 2014

Awesome

Emily K.

12 Feb 2011

This venue was absolutely incredible, the staff were attentive, the food was amazing, and the venue itself is beautiful. We couldn't have picked a more perfect place to have our wedding. There will be many amazing memories of our wedding at Mount Lofty House, I highly recommend this venue for a wedding reception, or for any function. Amazing!!!

Tina L.

6 Nov 2010

I were looked after like a queen for my wedding. The venue was so good and their staff are really helpful and nice. Their surroundings are just beautiful I still believe I have the most beautiful wedding photos.

Tina L.

6 Nov 2010

food was really nice and plenty too.

Ms Jessica K.

10 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.