Ten22 Boutique Venue

Rating
1 5 4.8 (8 reviews) 
Location
1022 South Road, Edwardstown, South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - Open Nights held every Wednesday 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Phone
0404 035 448

Reviews

Caroline O.

9 Jun 2018

We had our wedding ceremony and reception both at Ten22 and we could not have been happier with everything. The staff were so lovely to work with, so professional and we didn't feel like we were just another bride and groom. They were accommodation to our needs and really made us feel like they wanted to make sure our wedding was everything we wanted it to be. The venue was beautiful, the food was superb and I would recommend the venue to anyone planning an event in Adelaide.

Ten22 Boutique Venue  

It was a pleasure working with you too Caroline, and you had the most perfect wedding! Could not be happier for you! Congratulations again beautiful girl, on the wedding, and the gorgeous Rose!! Xx

Melissa B.

19 May 2018

A relaxed, rustic and absolutely stunning wedding venue. The owners are so great to work with and the food was amazing!

Ten22 Boutique Venue  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Melissa! It was absolutely our pleasure hosting your gorgeous reception in our space! Xx

Zoe-Lee P.

27 Feb 2015

Nat and Dave from Ten22 were amazing from the beginning. They made our dreams come true and catered to our every want and need. Some of the best people we have been able to work with in this whole process. The food was delicious and everyone was talking about how special the venue was! #thepearcewedding2015

Elyse C.

5 Jan 2019

Ten22 is the ultimate venue if you are after an organised and stress free wedding! The venue itself is beautiful and unique, we had both our ceremony and reception all in one. The food was INCREDIBLE! Our guests are still raving about it!! The best part however, is the owners Nat and Dave. They are kind, helpful, reassuring and the best part for us, amazing with kids. I couldn’t possibly be stressed on the day with these two at work, I could see Nat working hard the whole night, checking in on us, keeping everything on track. She also set up the reception and ceremony decorations for me and it looked so incredible, I still can’t believe I didn’t have to lift a finger-it doesn’t get more stress free than that! I am so grateful to have come across this gem of a venue and would recommend it to everyone!!

Ten22 Boutique Venue  

Thank you Elyse for this beautiful review! You were an absolute pleasure to work with and we are so glad you and your guests had such a beautiful day and have such beautiful memories in our space! We sincerely wish you all the best for your future together and thank you again for Choosing Ten22 for your special day. Nat & Dave XXX

Deb M.

19 Oct 2018

Beautiful venue, owners are very flexible and willing to work with you to have the event as you wish. Deduction of one star is only due to the volume of food - some guests told us they went home hungry

Ten22 Boutique Venue  

Hi Deb, Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved having you in our space! It was a beautiful wedding! We are devastated to hear that some of your guests went home hungry. As you know, with the pizza menu you chose it is our hard rule that we keep cooking until the pizzas are no longer being eaten. As such there were several untouched pizzas left on the grazing table at the end of the night, and we even spoke to some of your guests to check if everyone had enough to eat before we told the kitchen to stop cooking. We had also decked out a stunning 6m long grazing table, and a gorgeous dessert grazing table on top of that, which we replenished throughout the evening, with many of the desserts going uneaten at the end of the night. We absolutely love feeding people amazing & bountiful food and as the nature of two beautiful grazing tables and a never-ending pizza supply, we wish those guests had come up for seconds, thirds, and even fourths so we could have fed them gluttonously! We are glad you and your lovely new husband had a magical night, and that we could accommodate you so you could have the wedding you have always dreamed of. It was simply our pleasure! Best wishes for your beautiful future together! Kind regards, Nat & Dave

Phil H.

24 Jan 2018

Natalie & Dave were outstanding and everything about the venue worked perfectly for us!

Ten22 Boutique Venue  

Thanks Phil for the lovely review! You two were just gorgeous! We still can't get over your incredible lively photos! Thanks for sharing! Xx

Natasha A.

29 Sep 2017

Venue looked amazing. Great that you can turn it into your own space and get your own caterers.

Effie T.

18 Apr 2015

It was amazing. Its very vintage and rustic. Very warm & rustic. Very good for a smaller wedding. Very intimate.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.