Next Gen Memorial Drive

Rating
(7 reviews)
 
Location
Memorial Drive, North Adelaide, South Australia
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ashlee M.

1 Nov 2019

Words can't describe how happy we were with this venue! The location is not only convenient, but in a beautiful setting overlooking the skyline of Adelaide. Melanie the event coordinator was so lovely to deal with from the outset and prompt in responding making wedding planning just that much easier. The team on the day went above and beyond to make our day perfect. Food was incredible, service staff were amazing. Our guests are still talking about the food 6 months later. If you're looking for a venue that's in a stunning location, makes wedding planning easy, is value for money, has delicious food and amazing staff, Next Gen is the perfect place for you!

Mel C.

31 Aug 2019

For any person, getting married will be a special day. But a special day is nothing without a special place. And Next Gen became a true special place. The view was our favourite memory. Looking out to the River Torrens, with the lights in the garden glowing through the trees was truly magical. Even the simplicity of the balcony over the tennis court was a highlight; the entire place glowed with light and love. And Melanie was the perfect person to have as a crucial part of the wedding planning. With her work and the beautiful venue to work with, our wedding day and lead up to, was seamless and we are forever thankful and grateful for the memory that was created at Next Gen Memorial Drive.

Jackie G.

27 Apr 2018

Next generation is a wonderful venue to hold any event, especially a wedding. We had our wedding there in April 2018 and the evening was a great success. From start to finish every process was made easy for us. Melanie was extremely helpful in all aspects of the planning and was so lovely to deal with. Always friendly and full of helpful hints we found organising our event was a great experience with Next Gen. The venue itself is set in a perfect location overlooking the river and greenery. Ample free guest parking a wonderful bonus. With beautiful open space inside and neutral tones to decorate as you like, the venue is very versatile. There is also an excellent large balcony off the main room for guests to enjoy. The food was lovely and all our guests really loved the selection. Very reasonably priced with great inclusions I highly recommend

Kerrie H.

1 Dec 2013

Our wedding reception was stunning and more then perfect. The food was full of flavour and presentation was fantastic. They went out of their way to ensure our day was what we wanted and more. Next Generation is the best place to have a wedding receptions.

Megan S.

8 Oct 2011

The venue is modern, but unique, and the staff couldn't have done more to make sure we were perfectly looked after. Couldn't have been happier with Next Generation!

Miss Meagan C.

27 Mar 2010

Zara there was absolutely fantastic and very very helpful. Fantastic packages offered!

Miss Meagan C.

27 Mar 2010

Zara there was absolutely fantastic and very very helpful. Fantastic packages offered!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.