Hilton Adelaide

Rating
1 5 4.9 (17 reviews) 
Location
233 Victoria Square, Adelaide, South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
24hr Reception
Phone
08 8317 0738

Reviews

Hayley D.

10 Mar 2018

Great rooms, excellent service

Darren H.

1 Dec 2017

Me and my Groomsmen stayed at the Hilton and then my Bride and I stayed over that night. Excellent rooms, put together as requested, we all had a ball.

Raf J.

13 Oct 2017

We had our reception there. They took care of all our food. The food was fantastic. Very accomodating. Few allergies which they looked after. No complaints. Loved our venue!

Ben P.

8 May 2019

While not quite as great as some of the other hotels available in Adelaide, the Hilton was still a five star stay.

Tania S.

26 Oct 2018

Impressed with their service!

Emma N.

6 Apr 2017

Best service, amazing meals in the restaurant.

Shan & Tony J.

1 Jan 2017

Excellent hotel. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!

Mary Grace F.

6 Apr 2016

Stefanie is so professional very helpful, she did an amazing job. soo happy

Yioanna H.

1 Jan 2016

Good rooms with late checkout.

Jega B.

20 Dec 2015

We were allocated a wedding planner (Stephanie) so we had the same point of contact the whole way through. Stephanie customised our reception to exactly what we wanted. We were able to go in and try the meals and the chefs sat with us to ask about what we loved the most. The service was unbelievable. They also gifted us a voucher for our anniversary.

Deanne T.

2 Jan 2015

Outstanding Venue. The food was exceptional and the service was of the highest standard. The Event planners make your job as the bride very easy and are very well organised!

Deanne T.

2 Jan 2015

Beautiful and luxurious Suit was part of our Wedding package. Our only regret was not staying another night!

Deanne T.

2 Jan 2015

Stefanie is the Wedding Coordinator at the Hilton Adelaide. Stefanie's commitment and dedication to your wedding day will not only ensure you have the best day of your life but her passion and professionalism will make you feel you are in the safest of hands!!

Richard P.

18 Jul 2014

First-class service.

Richard P.

18 Jul 2014

Highest possible standard that you'd expect of the Hilton.

Lilijana G.

4 Jan 2014

A great first night to spend in a luxury hotel, the service was fantastic.

Freyja T.

3 Nov 2013

Honeymoon suite - gorgeous


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.