Wild Heart Events

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and Regional Victoria
Business Hours
7 days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Madeline O.

23 Mar 2019

We had Wild Hearts Events help with styling and flower arrangements for our wedding in March 2019. Danielle is wonderful to work with very experienced. She styled our romantic/ rustic wedding beautifully with her props and flower arrangement. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding day. Thank you Danielle for making our wedding amazing!

Wild Heart Events  

Thanks Maddy for the kind feedback. I loved working with you on your Wedding and am rapt you and Shane both had such a great day x

Sally B.

13 Oct 2018

Danielle and the team at Wild Heart Events love their job and the passion shows. We got married at Swallowfield Vineyards in mid October 2018. Danielle was able to take a very broad brief (we really had no concrete idea of what we wanted when we started!), and turn numerous random ideas and a multiple palette colour-scheme, into an outcome that we could not have achieved ourselves. Final touches in the 24 hours prior turned the venue into something truly spectacular. Whether you have a vision and want help executing, or like us go into planning with very few ideas, I could not recommend Danielle and Wild Heart Events more highly in helping your styling/floral wishes come true!

Wild Heart Events  

Thanks for your lovely feedback Sally. It was a pleasure working with you and Andy on your big day and I'm so happy you loved how it all came together x

Kate C.

4 Feb 2018

I give full credit to Danielle and the team at Wild Heart Events for making our wedding into the most stress-free, spectacularly stunning event we could have ever wished for. From our initial appointment – right through to our big day, Danielle was on top of every single little detail. Her care, attention to detail and friendly manner was a breath of fresh air and we could not recommend her or Wild Heart Events services more highly.

Wild Heart Events  

Thanks Kate, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and Ryan and I'm so glad you both had such a beautiful day! xx

Holly H.

28 May 2020

Danielle’s floral stylings were a fantastic part of our small garden wedding, and she really went the extra mile for us. We had originally planned a reasonable size outdoor wedding but we had to make many changes due to the covid-19 situation. Danielle was with us every step of the way, offering venue suggestions and I found her so helpful and engaged. When we did end up having a small wedding in Fitzroy gardens, she did my bouquet, hair flowers , a corsage for the groom and a flower crown for our daughter the flowergirl. Her floral artistry was fantastic and everyone commented on it. Could not recommend more.

Tegan M.

15 Feb 2020

A huge thank you again for bringing our wedding vision to life. It was more perfect than we could have ever imagined, so many guests commented on how beautiful the set up was and how relaxed they felt from the surroundings. You listened to exactly what we wanted and executed it to perfection. It was so lovely to walk into the barn and take everything in, I was speechless. We will be forever thankful for what you pulled off, and not only are you a creative wizard, you’re a lovely person too which makes it all the more special knowing we have supported a gorgeous business. All the best moving forward for you, we know you will kill it in the wedding world and more!! Thank you again Xx

Jess G.

9 Feb 2019

They were super helpful sourcing any of the props I needed. I was super happy with the job that they did on the day setting up, and the service that they provided!

Wild Heart Events  

Glad we could help make your day special and stress-free Jess x

Sally A.

22 Dec 2018

Danielle is an absolute star! So creative, so clever, so organised, so calm and so easy to work with. I cannot fault her professional and brilliant attitude. She conceptualised a ‘Vow Renewal Ceremony’ at Ripponlea for my daughter Tess (who had Stage 4 Cancer). She was so sensitive and generous, and was real FUN to work with. Her attention to detail was spectacular, as is her paperwork and punctuality. She facilitated everything perfectly… We could not have been happier. Most fabulous Wedding Planner ever! Sally Browne AM

Emily C.

17 Nov 2018

I don’t even know where to begin. Danielle and her staff went above and beyond to make our wedding day an absolute dream come true. Exceeded all expectations, for an absolutely breathtaking ceremony and reception set up. It become very clear to me very early on, that to Danielle, this wasn’t a job, this was a passion and a love of what she does, and boy does she do it so well. From the floral work, to the little details, she completely blew us and our guests away with what she did at our DIY venue. Danielle had little guidance from my partner and I and I do not regret my decision to let her have free reign of our wedding. She absolutely NAILED it. Not only did she do all of our styling and floral work, but she also relieved so much stress from my shoulders. She was easy to communicate with and saw our vision from only a couple of inspo photos I provided. It was absolute magic. There are no words that will ever describe how thankful, blessed and happy we are and that we picked her to make our wedding day a true fairytale. Thank you Danielle.

Wild Heart Events  

Thanks so much for the lovely words Emily. I'm so pleased you were so thrilled with everything and that I could help make your day something special for you both xx

Clare C.

3 Nov 2018

We booked a venue in Gembrook, and Danielle was the in house stylist there. She was really interested to understand what I wanted, and worked well within our budget. The guests had so many compliments about the flowers and the way she put everything together! We really appreciate all the work she put into it.

Anna R.

21 Apr 2018

Danielle is incredible. So helpful, talented and organised. She transformed our wedding from what we imagined as great into something so beautiful and beyond our expectations. We had so many family and friends comment that it was the best wedding they had ever been to and we could not have done it without Danielle’s help. Thank you Danielle, we are forever grateful.

Amy K.

24 Feb 2018

We had our wedding at Swallowfield Vineyards and Danielle was BRILLIANT! Danielle is a must if you are booking Swallowfield Vineyards. Her knowledge of the venue really does help when deciding what theme and options are available to you with decorating at the venue. Danielle is very creative and her attention to detail is outstanding. As a Bride you need as much help as possible and Danielle is just that. The barn was just stunning after Danielle worked her magic and all the flower arrangements really made it feel like a wedding. Thank you Danielle!!!

Kathryn B.

18 Feb 2018

She was very well organised and very helpful, especially since I was working full time. She'd make things so much easier for me, and was very responsive to me. Her styling and the flowers she did was perfect and exactly what I was after. While she was coming up with all her themes she'd keep me across it, and would help to source all the things I wanted too. On the day she was very chilled and relaxed and dealt with a lot of things I wasn't aware of, which took the pressure of me and my family which was great! For the hours she put in, she was very reasonably priced and went beyond what a lot of other stylists would do!

Wild Heart Events  

Thanks very much Kathryn for the feedback and so glad you loved your flowers so much (I did too!). I really enjoyed working with you on your Wedding x

Kathryn S.

18 Nov 2017

The lady was really lovely, very informative and really organised. She had a photo album with examples of some of her work. She was just amazing to work with, and she just knew what I wanted! She just transformed what I wanted in my brain to our wedding place, and had a whole list of different things we could use on the day at additional costs as well. She also did all our florals and my bridal bouquet was out of this world!! She was just really good and what she does and very thorough as well.

Wild Heart Events  

Thanks Kathryn for the kind words. So happy you had such a great day and loved your flowers so much x

Amanda W.

25 Mar 2017

Danielle from Wild Heart Events went above and beyond for our wedding, she honestly made the day happen! I couldn’t have done it without her. Danielle’s extensive knowledge of the area, fantastic eye for colour and all the smaller details was invaluable. The venue really came to life with her floral work and all her props and accessories went together perfectly. Thank you for all your help. I will be recommending your services to friends and family.

Wild Heart Events  

Thanks Amanda for the kind feedback. I loved working with you on your Wedding x

Chantelle P.

14 Jan 2017

They were great! Couldn't fault them! Danielle was fantastic and I loved everything she did.

Huw W.

17 Dec 2016

Danielle did a fantastic job on the styling for our Wedding, working tirelessly to ensure the day was a success. She was a huge assistance with all of the organisation and planning for the set up and styling for the day. The flowers were all beautifully done and remarked upon by most of the guests. Her assistance in coming up with a theme and making some of our ideas work (by finding examples, discussing and working through the practicalities – including the hanging of 1,000 cranes in a way that let us deal with fickle weather) was invaluable, particularly as we were arranging our wedding from Japan. Her local knowledge and contacts were invaluable.

Wild Heart Events  

It was such a pleasure working with you and Ayako on your Wedding and I was thrilled with how everything came together so beautifully on the day for you both. I loved blending both Japanese and Australian touches together in your Styling! x

Tania B.

28 Oct 2016

Danielle from Wild Heart Events is amazing! Without her, our wedding celebration would not have been as fantastic & beautiful as it was. She gave amazing guidance, had an incredible mind for detail and had some wonderfully creative ideas & suggestions. She also saved us an amazing amount of time and money through the services she offers and her local knowledge & contacts. Our celebration was better than we had initially imagined, thanks to Wild Heart Events.

Wild Heart Events  

Thanks for your lovely words Tania, it means a lot to me. I loved working with you on your Wedding and creating a day that really reflected you guys as a couple x

Alexandra T.

23 Apr 2016

She did a fantastic job. The fact that she customised things for us was amazing! She would custom build all our arches and backdrops for us, it was wonderful. We had a fantastic.

Wild Heart Events  

Thanks Alexandra for the lovely words. Your Wedding was SO much fun to work on and I loved creating your Floral Backdrop behind the Bridal Table x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.