Events by Jacque

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley, Mornington Peninsula and Surrounds
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
0402 370 786

Reviews

Michelle L.

27 Oct 2017

Jacque styled my engagement party and she was excellent at every step of the process. I received updates from here leading up to the event to calm my nerves. On the day of the event she handled everything for me and the result was outstanding. All my guests told me it was the most beautiful event they had ever attended. Her work is truly amazing and I would highly recommend her to everyone. She is one in a million!

Events by Jacque  

It was such a pleasure working with you and George. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day. We wish you all the happiness in the world. Kind Regards, Jacque

Rachel M.

3 Jun 2017

Jacque was so professional. It was so great to have someone I could trust in charge on my wedding day. Everything was set up exactly as I wanted it. She really made our day so much more special because we didn't need to worrie about a thing. She kept within our budget and made sure all our suppliers were too. Jacque came recommend to us and we would gladly recommend her to others. Thank you Jacque.

Events by Jacque  

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation. We absolutely loved working with you. We wish you all the happiness. Kind Regards, Jacque

Olivia G.

31 Mar 2017

Jacque was amazing, helped me with my vision and delivered the perfect night. Gave me honest advice with what would work and not work. Great eye for detail and was so hands on, I didn't have to lift a finger. I really trusted Jacque to execute my perfect night.

Events by Jacque  

Thank you for such a lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Kind Regards, Jacque

Debbie E.

18 May 2019

From the very beginning, Jacque has shown exceptional professionalism and passion in styling my wedding. She has bought to life my dreams and vision of a perfect wedding within an amazing budget! She was dedicated and crafty. I’m still in awe and shocked of the outcome, it was more than beautiful. Throughout our many conversations and interactions, she was committed to making my dreams come true and I love that I was able to suggest the simplest of things and she could turn it into something 100 times better. She truely is amazing at what she does. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone looking for a dedicated and passionate stylist and planner. She does not disappoint!

Clare C.

8 Mar 2019

Jacque asked all the right questions leading up to our special day to make sure we didn't leave anything out. On the day she made sure suppliers were all accounted for and planning their set up times to ensure everything ran smoothly. Could not be happier with Jacque's service and professionalism.

Gabby F.

30 Dec 2018

Where do I even start. Jacque was such an amazing support throughout the whole planning process. She helped me out in so many different ways! The flowers she arranged were so beautiful, she matched me with an amazing seamstress and help me with some other little details. You seriously can't go wrong with Jacque, you can tell she really loves what she does and it shows with the quality of her work and her servicem she provides.

Jonathan T.

10 Nov 2018

Jacque has fantastic and she was always there when we had questions. She kept in the loop every step of the way.

Carolann M.

9 Jun 2018

Jacque did such a lovely job creating flower arrangements for our rustic themed wedding. She was so well priced and kept well within our budget.

Carolann M.

9 Jun 2018

Wow! I don’t even know where to begin! Jacque was so incredible! She kept within our tight budget, made great suggestions and was always just a phone call away. On the day she was so well organised and ensured that our day was perfect. We are so glad we found her.

Amy G.

26 May 2018

Right from the start we knew that Jacque was the right choice. She is so incredibly prompt and never left us waiting for a response. From the first enquiry to our wedding day, she was there every step of the way. She gave great advice and help us keep within our budget. I really thought our budget would blow out! But she had great ideas and was really budget conscious throughout the entire process. My partner and I had so many style ideas (too many. lLiked everything!) and she was able to help hoan in on it and help us make the right choices. We have already recommended her to our friends and can’t thank her enough for everything she did.

Victoria I.

23 Dec 2017

I couldn’t be more glad that we made the decision to have a wedding coordinator. Jacque was incredible! Her “on the day” services were exactly what we needed. She work so well in coordinating all of the suppliers. She ensured that everything was seamless. She even organise the collection of all the props , for a few days after our wedding and was there to ensure it was collected. On the day she was such a great support and best of all we didn’t have to worry about a thing!

Michelle L.

27 Oct 2017

Events by Jacque did our flowers saving us so much money. The flowers were exactly what we wanted.

Events by Jacque  

Thank you for giving us 5 stars! We were only too happy to do them for you. We wish you both all the best. Kind Regards, Jacque

Valentina J.

8 Oct 2017

Events by Jacque did a lovely job with our wedding flowers. We couldn't believe that Jacque did them! They looked beautiful and were the perfect complement to our day. Jacque was able to save us a lot of money, while still giving us exactly what we wanted.

Events by Jacque  

Thank you again for choosing Events By Jacque to do all of you’re wedding flowers. Thank you also for the recommendation. It’s so greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Jacque

Valentina J.

8 Oct 2017

They planned and styled most of our wedding. Jacque and her team gave us great advice, saved us money and helped take the pressure off. They even setup and pack down on our behalf. We didn't have to worry. Incredibly organised, great support - always answered calls and emails promptly.

Events by Jacque  

Wow thanks for a great review Val. It was so great working with you both. I wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Jacque


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.