Gold Coast Wedding & Event Hire

Rating
1 5 4.7
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Gold Coast, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, Byron Bay & Northern Rivers Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri - by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Miss Emma G.

28 Apr 2018

We were super impressed with these guys, so kind and easy to deal with the whole way through, our hire items were so amazingly beautiful and put the final perfect touches om our ceremony. Highly recommend this company! Couldn’t fault anything :) Thank you!

Gold Coast Wedding & Event Hire  

Thank you for your review Emma. We loved being a part of your big day!

Verona L.

16 Sep 2016

Amazing decor and design. Stress free delivery and set up. One stop shop for everything I needed. Friendly professional team. Highly recommended

Gold Coast Wedding & Event Hire  

Thank you for your review Verona. We loved being a part of your big day!

Karina L.

6 Dec 2014

Whitney had everything sorted from the second I spoke to her. I was directed to the on-line look book and was able to choose the items that I liked for the beach wedding. We had everything looking just gorgeous; rather, they did. They set up and packed up the whole lot!! It doesn't get any easier than that! Within in a few days after the wedding, we received our deposit back in full. Can strongly recommend Gold Coast Wedding and Event Hire crew.

Ashley C.

21 Apr 2017

This was a wonderful option if you are doing a ceremony outside in a park or at a beach. The set up was easy enough that you could take it away and do it yourself. Plus you could mix and match as well. The overall effect was beautiful, very happy with their services!!

Gold Coast Wedding & Event Hire  

Thank you for your review Ashley. We loved being a part of your big day!

Teegan T.

20 Nov 2015

Whitney and her team were amazing they brought every vision we had to life and created the most magical spot for us.

Chenae B.

23 Oct 2015

Whitney was fantastic for decorating our ceremony and reception at our wedding. Everything was gorgeous and reasonably priced too

Emma B.

26 Sep 2015

Great service

Jessica C.

28 Feb 2014

Whitney from Gold Coast Wedding and Event Hire is incredible. I could not have done it without her. From the beginning I have received nothing but fast responses and expert style advice. They have a large range that will cater for whatever you are after, and if you are unsure (like I certainly was) they will personally consult and put together something amazing and unique.

Sophie F.

7 Jan 2013

Good service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.