Venue Productions

Rating
1 5 4.8 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide and surrounds | Regional and Winery Regions SA
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
08 8317 0861

Reviews

Mario G.

17 Nov 2018

We loved working with Julie from Venue Productions. Our wedding theme was Art Deco and the way she captured that in the venue was brilliant. There was little fuss and Julie made me feel at ease knowing I was in good hands. Highly recommend their work. Thanks Julie xx

Rebecca C.

8 Apr 2016

Matt and his team at Venue Productions setup fairy lights, drapes and up-lights throughout the function centre. Everyone complimented on how stunning it looked. We sincerely thank Matt and his team for their hard work!

Paige F.

18 Mar 2016

Julie and Matt from Venue Productions went above and beyond with decorating our reception for our wedding. From making last minute changes happen seamlessly, to always being there to answer any questions I had. I could never thank them enough for making my dream room come true. It was PERFECT.

Dayna B.

19 Apr 2019

We ordered lights for our reception hall and they were simple yet beautiful.

Hayley B.

16 Mar 2018

Venue productions - amazing!!! The decor was unbelievable and everyone and myself loved it. Highly recommend Venue Productions to be their wedding stylist because they will do exactly what you ask them to do! Best wedding stylist in Adelaide - hands down! Thank you Matt for everything.

Leah L.

10 Mar 2018

Venue Productions did an outstanding job of setting up my back drop of curtains and Chandeliers. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly Recommend!

Monique W.

20 Oct 2017

Venue Productions are amazing at what they do - for our Reception they did the ceiling drapes with fairy lights and a chandelier as well as the outdoor festoon lighting! Highly recommend.

Alicia F.

16 Sep 2016

Venue productions set up our wedding venue with beautiful crapping, fairy lights and chandelier. They created a beautiful atmosphere for us and our guest and rally gave the venue a big wow factor.

Alicia F.

16 Sep 2016

Venue productions decorated the reception with fairy lights and draping which met a chandelier in the middle. They also decorated the bar area with fairy lights which added that extra touch of elegance.

Luke M.

14 Nov 2015

Venue Productions supplied all decorations for our reception at Crowne Plaza. The room looked amazing and was exactly how we wanted it. They are very professional company to deal with.

Lauren A.

18 Apr 2015

They did some styling and lighting. Very happy with what they did.

Tobi S.

27 Mar 2015

Julie made it so easy for us! One meeting to sort it all out and i didnt gave to worry! The room looked stunning!

Tara J.

7 Mar 2015

Very easy to deal with, was able to show me different set ups of ceiling draping making it easier to choose what I wanted. Very well priced

Beata B.

6 Mar 2015

These guys were fantastic. I had a dream, and they made it happen. The room looked amazing with all the drapery and lighting. Our star curtain drape by the present table was just stunning, and our chandelier over the bridal table looked beautiful. Fanstastic service! Highly recommended.

Terri V.

13 Apr 2013

Venue Productions went above and beyond anything we could have imagined. When we walked into our wedding reception we were blown away to see the ambience that they had created. Highly recommended.

Chloe G.

2 Oct 2011

DJ Alex knew exactly how to read the crowd and took us from a laid back start right into party mode. Even adapting when an impromptu conga line formed, but he picked an upbeat modern tune instead of the cliche track.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.