Badgley Mischka

Rating
1 5 4.6 (27 reviews) 
Service Area
Online Only
Business Hours
24/7

Reviews

Tahlia R.

3 May 2019

You can’t go past a pair of Badgley Mischka’s for your wedding day. My leather was so soft and comfortable they stayed on all day. Extremely happy with my shoes can’t wait to wear them again!

Hanna E.

2 Nov 2018

Excellent

Erin H.

1 Mar 2018

Stunning heels! Beautiful and comfortable!!

Clair H.

1 Sep 2017

They make the most amazing wedding shoes! Especially if you want a statement colour! And they were so comfortable I wore them all night!

Nala T.

30 May 2017

They shoes came on time and they fit well!

Kate S.

12 May 2017

My shoes were absolutely stunning but my feet felt broken after a few hours!!! Worth it!

Johanna I.

11 May 2017

These shoes are spectaular, bought online for the US! Noone has them in OZ and they are very "exclusive" to Oz!

Monika P.

17 Mar 2017

I had always dreamt I would wear a pair of Badgley Mischka shoes on my wedding day. I had searched for my shoes for many months and finally found a stockiest in America. Lucky for me they fit! I wore the Pearson D’Orsay Pump with crystal accent on the front.

Anna M.

29 Oct 2016

Bought shoes online

Julianne C.

16 Apr 2016

Found a pair that had slight damage on the sole and they were dramatically discounted :)

Jenny Q.

23 Jan 2016

Bought online from Nordstrom when they went on sale!

Riley L.

18 Jan 2016

amazing and comfortable shoes

Julie S.

17 Sep 2015

Purchased through ebay. Stunning shoes and very good quality.

Vera F.

18 Apr 2015

Ordered them online. Easy.

Allie D.

21 Mar 2015

They were good quality and super comfy.

Ashley K.

13 Feb 2015

I ordered my shoes from Nordstrom. They were absolutely stunning and super comfortable too.

Monica C.

18 Oct 2014

Beautiful

Ali F.

17 Oct 2014

Stunning shoes I can wear again, very elegant! Very sore feet at the of the night,

Niliksha G.

4 Jan 2014

Shoes were lovely, but quite uncomfortable

Sophie S.

11 May 2013

Comfortable shoes and went perfectly with my dress.

James L.

26 Jan 2013

good customer services

Jess K.

8 Dec 2012

Loved my navy blue peep toes!

Pey N.

4 Aug 2012

Beautiful shoes which can be used again for other occasions.

Lana H.

24 Apr 2012

Stunning shoes

Andrea M.

16 Mar 2012

Gorgeous shoes - comfortable all day!

Miss Simone R.

22 Oct 2011

The most perfect pink wedges detailed with pink silk flowers! Such amazing shoes.

Renee G.

29 Jan 2011

Amazing beautiful shoes, but very very high.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.