Wedding Shoes Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding shoe suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cathy V. says about The White Collection:

 07 Nov 2019

A great place for wedding shoes and anything else bridal you are looking for. After searching for shoes I was delighted to come across the white collection. The customer serviced is also really good.

Bec T. says about Jimmy Choo:

 05 Aug 2021

I found my dream Cinderella shoes and said I Do in Choo! Comfortable and gorgeous heels and the perfect statement piece to walk down the aisle to!

Vidi P. says about Badgley Mischka:

 08 Mar 2021

LOVED LOVED LOVED MY SHOES! the quality is so amazing! I bought my wedding shoes online and they looked exactly the same as the pictures. All the crystal detailing on the shoes are so beautiful

Recent reviews

Genevieve H says:

30 Mar 2021

I got my wedding shoes and earrings from the White Collection. The beautiful Sasha working there was so helpful as I came in a few times, she always remembered my name and the details of my wedding and dress. My shoes were DIVINE!! I got the Bella Belle Edna shoe and they were the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, I literally wore them for 12 hours straight (at least) and not once was I in pain..... seriously i'm not just writing a nice review. The BEST shoes. Thank You!

Veronica Y says:

10 Apr 2021

Great selection of shoes and accessories! I bought 2 pairs of shoes from them and their customer service was super helpful even after I had to exchange a pair as they just didn’t feel right after wearing them around the house. Would recommend for shoes and accessories any day!

Bec T says:

05 Aug 2021

I found my dream Cinderella shoes and said I Do in Choo! Comfortable and gorgeous heels and the perfect statement piece to walk down the aisle to!

Pamela M says:

23 Aug 2021

I had the opportunity to get to know her work in 2019. Since then I was dreaming of owning my pair of Mademoiselle Morgane's shoes. Last year, I got my first Louvre pair in nude. The work, the comfort and the beauty make her shoes simply splendid ! I am glad to say that I highly recommend Mademoiselle Morgane's shoes !

Marie-camille G says:

23 Aug 2021

Incredible work and quality, my shoes are very comfortable ! I love the design, I can wear them to work or to party, always the original touch in my look. Don't wait ladies to get yours