Wedding Shoes Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding shoe suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cathy V. says about The White Collection:

 07 Nov 2019

A great place for wedding shoes and anything else bridal you are looking for. After searching for shoes I was delighted to come across the white collection. The customer serviced is also really good.

Vivian T. says about Jimmy Choo:

 26 Feb 2020

In love with my Jimmy Choo lance bridal shoes! I bought them in Ballet pink glitter so that I could wear them to other events as well.

Anastajia K. says about Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes:

 06 Jul 2017

Lovely collection, really loved the service as well!

23 Jan 2018 Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes says:

Thanks so much for your review anastajia. So glad we could help you find your perfect pair xx

Claire W. says about Badgley Mischka:

 02 Jan 2020

Gorgeous shoes, but are very expensive. I found they run about half a size small so try them on first or make sure you have time to exchange sizes if need be. I chose a very high heel which I ended up regretting however the did look gorgeous.

Recent reviews

Amie L says:

19 Feb 2020

Nice Shoes, well made

Jessica Y says:

19 Feb 2020

They were comfortable and I lasted in them all night, a couple of the diamontes came off however there were spares that came with the shoes.

Alisha T says:

28 Feb 2020

I got my shoes and they were exactly what I wanted. They were presented beautifully! They were comfortable for the day and matched my wedding dress perfectly.

Ju-lear T says:

27 Feb 2020

They were really good! I ordered my shoes online and got them within the week. I live out in the country and it arrived so quickly. It was packaged so beautifully. I order ed a shoe that was disconnected and The White Collection had them. The shoes were beautiful.

Vivian T says:

26 Feb 2020

In love with my Jimmy Choo lance bridal shoes! I bought them in Ballet pink glitter so that I could wear them to other events as well.