Shoes Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding shoe suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Anastajia K. says about Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes:

 06 Jul 2017

Lovely collection, really loved the service as well!

Mary B. says about Bayside Shoe Warehouse:

 08 Jun 2017

great prices and variety . Would recommend this business. e

Lisa M. says about Shoes of Prey:

 18 Jun 2015

My wedding shoes were better than I could have ever imagined! They were super comfortable and perfectly fit my wide, problem feet. They were also stunning - I received so many compliments. Highly recommended!

Kelly S. says about Benelli Shoes:

 10 May 2017

Thanks you

Recent reviews

Tamara B says:

09 Nov 2017

To envisage an idea of my perfect wedding shoes and then to be able to make them come true is a gift. What a fantastic team at Shoes of Prey in order to get the right fit and exact colours.

Phillipa B says:

30 Oct 2017

I spent months looking for the perfect shoes and to no avail. So what else can you do? Design them yourself!! Shoes of Prey to the rescue! And what gorgeous shoes too...well done!

Jasmine C says:

26 Oct 2017

Oh My God. My maid of honour gifted me (and herself!) with custom shoes from Shoes of Prey. They were, and are, absolutely amazing and one of a kind! They just made my day extra special and now I have a lovely memento that I can still use daily!

Wesley J says:

23 Oct 2017

Good

Kerin W says:

19 Oct 2017

Made to order, easy return process in case of problems. Only issue is they are not necessarily the most comfortable shoes.