Wedding Shoes Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding shoe suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cathy V. says about The White Collection:

 07 Nov 2019

A great place for wedding shoes and anything else bridal you are looking for. After searching for shoes I was delighted to come across the white collection. The customer serviced is also really good.

Anastajia K. says about Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes:

 06 Jul 2017

Lovely collection, really loved the service as well!

23 Jan 2018 Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes says:

Thanks so much for your review anastajia. So glad we could help you find your perfect pair xx

Amelia R. says about Jimmy Choo:

 19 Dec 2019

Shoes perfect for any wedding style and ones you can wear again

Claire W. says about Badgley Mischka:

 02 Jan 2020

Gorgeous shoes, but are very expensive. I found they run about half a size small so try them on first or make sure you have time to exchange sizes if need be. I chose a very high heel which I ended up regretting however the did look gorgeous.

Recent reviews

Candice C says:

03 Jan 2020

I bought my 2 pairs of wedding shoes from here, love my shoes and their collection is beautiful!

Natasha T says:

13 Jan 2020

I bought a pair of shoes, tried them on, and they weren't the ones I wanted so the lady changed them for me. Great service, beautiful shoes, lovely people.

Jecoliah N says:

08 Jan 2020

The White Collection provided me with beautiful Badgley Mischka shoes. Their customer service was excellent as they said I could return the shoes if it did not fit me on arrival. This was useful as not many stores stocked Badgley Mischka shoes.

Jordan C says:

05 Jan 2020

Everything was perfect. Quick delivery, and came in good condition.

maly S says:

28 Dec 2019

My red Jimmy choo heels are so comfortable and beautiful. Highly recommend wearing jimmy choo shoes for any occasion