Shoes Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding shoe suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Karen S. says about Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes:

 06 Jun 2017

I purchased shoes & a matching clutch, the items were received really quickly and were very beautiful

11 Jun 2017 Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes says:

Thank you Karen for leaving this review. We are so happy to hear you loved your items xx

Mary B. says about Bayside Shoe Warehouse:

 08 Jun 2017

great prices and variety . Would recommend this business. e

Lisa M. says about Shoes of Prey:

 18 Jun 2015

My wedding shoes were better than I could have ever imagined! They were super comfortable and perfectly fit my wide, problem feet. They were also stunning - I received so many compliments. Highly recommended!

Kelly S. says about Benelli Shoes:

 10 May 2017

Thanks you

Recent reviews

Chloe W says:

21 Jun 2017

I designed my own shoes with Shoes of Prey and at first I didn't like the peep-toe so I sent them back free of charge and they were remade for me and returned in a matter of weeks. After this experience I'll never buy another pair of shoes anywhere else!

Alison E says:

10 Jun 2017

Great service, did an 'extra wide' make, in the right colours and materials (lace up white leather ballet flats), so comfy!

Dionne R says:

09 Jun 2017

Amazing shoes that fit well I have larger feet so worried about getting nice wedding shoes, didn't disappoint amazing experience in designing my own shoes quick turn around

mary b says:

08 Jun 2017

great prices and variety . Would recommend this business. e

Karen S says:

06 Jun 2017

I purchased shoes & a matching clutch, the items were received really quickly and were very beautiful