Wedding Shoes Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding shoe suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cathy V. says about The White Collection:

 07 Nov 2019

A great place for wedding shoes and anything else bridal you are looking for. After searching for shoes I was delighted to come across the white collection. The customer serviced is also really good.

Jayne B. says about Jimmy Choo:

 26 May 2020

It took several e-mails and a few international phone calls to London to get my Jimmy Choo sandals for my wedding day but they arrived and they were perfect! I’d seen a pair online which I loved but the only pair I could find in my size were in a store in London! I absolutely love my wedding Choo’s!

Anastajia K. says about Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes:

 06 Jul 2017

Lovely collection, really loved the service as well!

23 Jan 2018 Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes says:

Thanks so much for your review anastajia. So glad we could help you find your perfect pair xx

Claire W. says about Badgley Mischka:

 02 Jan 2020

Gorgeous shoes, but are very expensive. I found they run about half a size small so try them on first or make sure you have time to exchange sizes if need be. I chose a very high heel which I ended up regretting however the did look gorgeous.

Recent reviews

Donna S says:

05 Aug 2020

i found them very great to work with and the products were wonderful! I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for wedding shoe

Kathryn C says:

14 Jul 2020

They had excellent service, buying interstate wasn't a problem at all. They were really helpful with shoe sizing.

Yesica T says:

31 May 2020

I bought my beautiful shoes (Harlo -Adele White) and bracelet from The White Collection. They are both great quality. I highly recommend anyone who is searching for wedding shoes and accessories .

Pheobe C says:

21 May 2020

I bought some earring and I had great service. The product was exactly as described. They were beautiful!

Jayne B says:

26 May 2020

It took several e-mails and a few international phone calls to London to get my Jimmy Choo sandals for my wedding day but they arrived and they were perfect! I’d seen a pair online which I loved but the only pair I could find in my size were in a store in London! I absolutely love my wedding Choo’s!