Wedding Shoes Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding shoe suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Genevieve H. says about The White Collection:

 30 Mar 2021

I got my wedding shoes and earrings from the White Collection. The beautiful Sasha working there was so helpful as I came in a few times, she always remembered my name and the details of my wedding and dress. My shoes were DIVINE!! I got the Bella Belle Edna shoe and they were the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, I literally wore them for 12 hours straight (at least) and not once was I in pain..... seriously i'm not just writing a nice review. The BEST shoes. Thank You!

Katie E. says about Jimmy Choo:

 17 Feb 2022

Incredibly comfortable and hard wearing. I traipsed around a vineyard and my shoes look completely brand new! There are so many styles to suit all brides.

Maria G. says about Panache Bridal Shoes:

 27 Jul 2016

Amazing! We had perfect sizes, they came through the via the post. They were on time and easy to work with. Very genuine sizes!

Recent reviews

Christi D says:

04 Mar 2022

I am so very pleased I bought panache shoes, they were an amazing fit, gorgeous & comfortable. I also experienced great service. Would highly recommend

Easter P says:

14 Jan 2022

The Emily heel was perfect for my outdoor wedding and so comfortable for the various types of terrain we experienced. Definitely recommend Panache for all formal and wedding events, you won't go wrong!

Sophia U says:

06 Jan 2022

The girls at the white collection were super helpful, they understood my vision and treated me with a lot of patience. It was a great experience before and during my visit to the Sydney showroom.

Katie E says:

17 Feb 2022

Incredibly comfortable and hard wearing. I traipsed around a vineyard and my shoes look completely brand new! There are so many styles to suit all brides.

Natasha A says:

06 May 2022

The cutest shoes for my Hens night! So feminine and sooo me i love it