Jimmy Choo

Rating
(24 reviews)
 
Service Area
Business Hours
Online Only - 24/7

Reviews

Katie E.

22 Jan 2022

Incredibly comfortable and hard wearing. I traipsed around a vineyard and my shoes look completely brand new! There are so many styles to suit all brides.

Bec T.

18 Apr 2021

I found my dream Cinderella shoes and said I Do in Choo! Comfortable and gorgeous heels and the perfect statement piece to walk down the aisle to!

Jayne B.

21 Mar 2020

It took several e-mails and a few international phone calls to London to get my Jimmy Choo sandals for my wedding day but they arrived and they were perfect! I’d seen a pair online which I loved but the only pair I could find in my size were in a store in London! I absolutely love my wedding Choo’s!

Vivian T.

14 Feb 2020

In love with my Jimmy Choo lance bridal shoes! I bought them in Ballet pink glitter so that I could wear them to other events as well.

Amelia R.

6 Dec 2019

Shoes perfect for any wedding style and ones you can wear again

Melissa S.

5 Dec 2019

They were amazing, and fit so well. I would definitely re-wear them.

Niem T.

19 Nov 2019

I got the pink sparkly ones and although they have glitter all over them, it didn't feel tacky at all!. In fact I felt like a true princess in them! In addition, they were amazingly comfortable and although I am not one to wear heels often, I was able to stay in them all night long. Definitely worth investing in them on my special day!

Maly S.

22 Sep 2019

My red Jimmy choo heels are so comfortable and beautiful. Highly recommend wearing jimmy choo shoes for any occasion

Gunal K.

7 Sep 2019

Comfort. Heels are 120mm and I lasted all day and night in them

Monica C.

18 Jun 2019

Love my wonderful shoes! very comfy.

Anita S.

31 May 2019

absolutely amazing

Maria K.

26 Apr 2019

My heart !!!! loveeeeeee my shoes

Eliza B.

13 Apr 2019

I loved my Jimmy Choo wedding heels. I was worried that they would hurt my feet after such a long day, however they were so comfortable! I wore them all day and night and have worn them many times since. I always receive comments on how amazing they are!

Georgia P.

5 Apr 2019

Most amazing and comfortable shoes I've ever worn.

Jan R.

15 Mar 2019

I bought the Ivory floral lace pointy toe pumps (Romy 85), which matched perfectly with my ivory lace wedding dress. The shoes are divine and comfortable, although expensive and very delicate.

Cathy C.

15 Mar 2019

Beautiful Blinged out wedding shoes and comfortable for 5inch heels!

Lynda C.

5 Jan 2019

My dream shoe!!!!

Ranmeet J.

28 Dec 2018

Loved how comfortable the shoe was during the entire night !

Clare W.

3 Nov 2018

A fantastic pair of shoes for a special day

Queenie L.

5 Oct 2018

Nice and gorgeous shoses

Belle W.

22 Jun 2018

Best looking shoes for wedding. Classic and timeless.

Natasha R.

5 May 2018

So comfortable and have worn them so many times after!

Kiara A.

27 Jun 2017

The most beautiful shoes I’ve ever worn! I am a shoe girl and it was important to me to have beautiful but comfortable shoes. Jimmy Choo delivered! They had just the right shade of pastel blue. Just perfect!

Shahzadee H.

11 Dec 2015

Jimmy Choo designs beautiful bridal shoes which are confortable!!!! I can highly recommend to have a look on her actual bridal shoes https://row.jimmychoo.com/en_AU/bridal-boutique/bridal-collections/bride/ - For my wedding I choosed a classic style (Romy) as my dress was already with a lot of details.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.