Services Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding services they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

05 Jul 2024

The best business!! We hired The Poochie Mumma for our dog Rey to attend our wedding and it was the best thing we did! She had rey for 3 nights including the wedding night which made my life so much easier. She brought to the wedding and helped with our professionals photos aswell. I didn’t have to worry about Rey and I knew she was in the best hands. The Poochie Mumma was friendly and most importantly she was so good with our pup! Rey loved her and it was so clear to see. Having Rey apart of our wedding was the best decision and I can’t recommend this business enough!!

Rose G.

The Poochie Mumma

06 Jul 2024

You are too kind! Thank you so much Rose. I'm so grateful I was able to help Rey be apart of your special day. She was such an angel <3

10 Jun 2024

Taryn was absolutely incredible last year in the lead up to our wedding. She helped us choreograph our first dance and entrance dance in just a few sessions. We felt so comfortable on the night and got so many compliments on how great it was. Couldn’t recommend her enough! Thank you Taryn ❤️

Monique S.

20 Dec 2023

Theresa was an absolute delight! With her infectious enthusiasm and unwavering patience made our experience much more enjoyable. The choreography she designed for us was not only challenging but added a touch of magic to our wedding day. We had a blast during the sessions, and our first dance became a highlight, earning countless compliments. Without a doubt, we would recommend Theresa to our friends! From the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much for being part of our day!

Jess P.

26 Dec 2023

If you are wanting your furry ones at your wedding, don’t go past Silly Wagz Bridal Pups! I found them at a Wedding Expedition and I was over the moon as I never knew this was a thing! Our dogs are like our children and are part of our family so of course we would want them at our wedding! Silly wags offer an affordable price for what they do! They were very responsive and organised. They let us do a catch up with the dog Chaperone before the big day! My dachshunds are usually quite anxious but were so comfortable and happy to go off with Tobi. Tobi captured lots of photos of the dogs which were later sent over, transported the dogs safety, dressed the dogs in the silky wags gear (included in deal), calmed the dogs before the isle and improvised due to the crazy weather! Poor Tobi got drenched but had the dogs behaving so well considering the fact they hate rain and being wet! It really showed the dedication from the business and workers! Tobi then bought the dogs home, settled them, and locked up the house safely. 10/10 recommend, thank-you so much guys! I’m really happy I got to share my special day with my fur babies and have photos to cherish with them thanks to you guys!

Bethany M.

05 Jun 2024

We cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Iryna as our wedding 'first dance' teacher at ‘Your First Dance co’. From the moment we walked in for our first lesson, she showed nothing but patience and attentiveness. She took the time to listen to all of our questions and ideas, incorporating them seamlessly into the choreography. Not only did Iryna make our dance lessons incredibly fun, she also made the entire experience stress free. She was able to break down the steps in a way that was easy for us to understand and execute. We looked forward to our lessons each week, knowing that we would leave feeling more confident and prepared for our big day. When it came time to perform our dance in front of all our friends and family, we were beyond thrilled with the final result. Our dance was a highlight of the evening and we owe it all to ‘Your First Dance Co’. We cannot recommend them enough to any couples looking to make their first dance truly unique and unforgettable. Thank you for everything!

Lillian T.

Your First Dance Co

14 Jun 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Iryna and ‘Your First Dance Co’. It's fantastic that she was able to make your lessons fun, stress-free, and easy to follow, and we're delighted that you felt confident and prepared for your big day. Knowing that your first dance was a highlight of the evening means the world to us. Thank you for recommending us to other couples and for allowing us to be a part of such a special moment in your lives. Congratulations once again, and we wish you all the best in your journey together!

11 Jul 2023

Tiarn was really good to work with, she had quick communication and was easy to deal with. Her design skills were great and was super happy with the final product.

Alyssa

Recent reviews

12 Jul 2024

WOW!! The most amazing day got even better when Kirsty captured our guests in her beautiful, detailed, timeless illustrations! She was so wonderful in the lead up, during and after. I even commissioned her to preserve my bouquet in a piece. Overall what Kirsty does is a perfect way to save memories of the day, my husband and I HIGHLY recommend!

Alicia W

11 Jul 2024

Hired Cristina and the team for my wedding and couldn’t be happier. My wife and I got matching wedding tattoos on our ring fingers. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend

Brandon S

11 Jul 2024

I would recommend crisp beauty as she does amazing work has a lot of options. She is very professional and friendly. I would recommend her to others because she is amazing and so is her work! She makes the process nice and easy.

Hicran Y

11 Jul 2024

Very professional and organised business! Everything was setup perfectly for an amazing experience Thank you Cristina for the great day

Joseph F

12 Jul 2024

Cristina did an amazing job at my wedding, she made it very easy to book everything for the big day. Everyone loved the flash sheet. 10/10 would recommend!!

Joanna F

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here