Groovy Glass

Rating
1 5 4.8 (32 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Online Store
Showroom visits by appointment.
9:30 - 4:30pm Monday - Friday please call first
Phone
03 9498 3655

Reviews

Bek ..

18 Aug 2019

The team were able to step in and do everything for me at the last minute. What I got was better than what I expected. I contacted them 2 weeks prior to the wedding, and they fast tracked all the printing for me to arrive before the wedding date! Very impressed and happy.

Groovy Glass  

Many thanks for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your order. Wishing you and your partner every happiness for the future.

Wayne G.

6 Apr 2019

The service was very good and we were quite happy with our engraved shot glasses! The ordering process was really easy.

Groovy Glass  

Thanks Wayne for taking the time to review our business it is greatly appreciated.

Lauren J.

31 Mar 2018

We ordered beer glasses for all the boys and shot glass for all the girls. It was quite good! They even gave us extra spares which was great. Unfortunately, they did forget to package the glasses in plastic for us but this was quickly rectified once I notified them. They were fantastic! Definitely recommend them!

Groovy Glass  

Awesome Lauren so glad we could assist. Wishing you & Simon every happiness for the future.

Michelle J.

12 Dec 2020

I am so happy with the service and quality of products from Groovy Glass! We got beautiful Crystal Bride & Groom Toasting Flutes, personalised just for us, matching the design I created for our wedding stationary. Highly recommend using Groovy Glass for all your wedding little extras, that help to make your day that much more special.

Justin M.

10 Feb 2018

My experience with Groovy Glass was great. The order arrived quite quickly. I liked that they ask specifics about your event when ordering. The final product we received was very nice.

Groovy Glass  

Wonderful Justin, thank you for taking the time to review us. It is greatly appreciated. We glad you liked our product.

Temieka S.

5 Jan 2018

They company itself is amazing but the shipping company was atrocious. The glasses were amazing. The design process was absolutely fantastic. The customer service was great as well. The product was fantastic

Groovy Glass  

Thanks so much Temieka, greatly appreciate your review. Yes we are all at the perils of the shipping co's, wishing you and Ben every happiness for the future and thanks again for ordering with us.

Juanita M.

16 Dec 2017

They supplied us with tea light candles that were personalized and also supplied us with our personalized bridal party gifts. They were fantastic to deal with and nothing was too much trouble

Groovy Glass  

Many thanks for your kind words

Katie S.

2 Dec 2017

They were amazing. Fantastic communication from the day I ordered to the day they delivered. Amazing.

Kasia M.

10 Nov 2017

The product was fantastic! The process did take a longer than we thought it would. We had the Irish coffee cups with our initials on them all the guests loved the idea, instead of cheer sing with champagne glasses we used the mugs. The product was amazing and the way they were packaged was great as we had a destination wedding. Every thing was great the communication to the final out come did take longer than expected.

Groovy Glass  

Hi Kasia many thanks for your review, it is greatly appreciated. Wishing you and your husband Mo every happiness for the future.

Andrew M.

21 Oct 2017

Six of the glasses were a bit faded but we had bought extras so we were covered for that.

Groovy Glass  

Many thanks Andrew & Kristy for taking the time to review us. We did not know about the glasses with the faded ink, we would have gladly rectified these for you had we have known. We hope your wedding day was everything you both wished it to be. Wishing you every happiness for the future.

Ash-Leigh G.

22 Apr 2017

They were great! I ended up getting some heart shaped glasses. Communication was great and was really easy overall.

Groovy Glass  

Thanks Ash-Leigh, glad to help you with your order. Regards Groovy Glass

Debbie M.

19 Jun 2015

Thankyou Sandy from Groovy Glasses, my bonbonniere's were amazing. Extremely professional, quick and easy service. fast Delivery and arrived packaged brilliantly. My guests thought they were a brilliant gift to receive and will think of the great night every time they drink from them. I highly recommend them and make sure to check out the website as they have plenty more ideas for weddings too.

Groovy Glass  

You are most welcome Debbie. Thank you for taking the time to review our business. It is greatly appreciated.

Maria B.

7 Apr 2015

Great glasswear, reasonably priced. Very easy to deal with, helpful and efficient, fast delivery !

Groovy Glass  

Thanks Maria for your kind words. So glad to be able to help.

Jane M.

13 Dec 2014

They provided us with personalize gift wear, for our guests and bridal party. Nothing was too much trouble and they were so friendly and helpful.

Kiam T.

7 Mar 2014

After being left in the lerch by pink frosting, Groovy Glass came in and saved the day. The give away glasses were a hit and it was all done and sorted in 2 weeks, with the wide range in selection it was easy to make our perfect choice.

Groovy Glass  

Thanks so much Kiam. I am so glad we could help you out. I hate to hear of people being let down. Wishing you and your new hubby a lifetime of happiness.

Hayley H.

10 Aug 2013

Personalised shot glasses exactly what we'd hoped. Perfect, and went down amazing with the guests.

Groovy Glass  

Thanks so much Matt & Sarah it was our sincere pleasure and I thank you for taking the time to write this review. Wishing you both much happiness for the future. Best wishes

Nicole D.

15 Feb 2013

She did my presents for my bridesmaids and flower girl. They were stunning

Andrea M.

31 Jan 2013

All my glasses were beautifully made and I had a good role in talking about designs.

Chanelle H.

15 Dec 2012

Great quality and easy to work with, there were some minor imperfections on the glasses but this wasn't an issue as we'd ordered extra based on the suppliers advice. Received many compliments from our guests

Amy H.

12 Dec 2012

Beauitful, Beauitful i was amazed at the producted i purchased and they were a hit at my wedding quick to get to me after purchase and easy to communicate with!! Love my shot glasses

Groovy Glass  

Many thanks Amy. So glad to hear from you. Wishing you and Tony the very best for the future and have a wonderful Christmas.

Miss Amber B.

3 Mar 2012

Amazing work and the Sandy was absoulty delightful to deal with..

Groovy Glass  

Many thanks Amber for your kind words. It was our sincere pleasure. Wishing you and Paul a lifetime of happiness.

Miss Kim D.

20 Nov 2011

Fantastic service. They special ordered in a product for me and were great. The personalised tealights were amazing.

Groovy Glass  

Many thanks Kim, we were so glad to assist you. Best Wishes to you and your partner. Wishing you both many years of happiness.

Ms Carmie K.

17 Sep 2011

We had personalized glasses & flasks made by Groovy Glass for our Parents/bridal party gifts. The gifts were fabulous, but I felt that there could have been more communication from this company. I had to E-mail them to make sure they had my order. Loved the product though!

Groovy Glass  

Many thanks Carmie we are so glad you were thrilled with the product. We will definately take onboard your comments of communication and I suppose it is just reassurance that your order is being taken care of. Many thanks

Paige C.

17 Jun 2011

Our parents & Bridal party loved their extra special thank you gift! Thanks so much :-)

Groovy Glass  

Many thanks Paige we are so glad you enjoyed the bomboneire.

Lesley P.

4 Jun 2011

Absolutely fantastic company to deal with, Sandra is very professional and most helpful, glasses arrived on time as promised and we were thrilled to bits with the end result. thank you Groovy Glass

Groovy Glass  

Thank you Lesley for your kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you with your wedding. Wishing you and your partner all best.

Amanda W.

2 Apr 2011

loved the glasses

Tanya B.

17 Mar 2011

was excellent product and safe packaging but would have liked better communication for example for them to email to notify me they'd received my order. as soon as i emailed them, they promptly replied.

Groovy Glass  

Hi Tanya many thanks for your kind words and review. It is greatly appreciated. We have recently made updates to our back end regarding order acknowledgement and confirmation. Wishing you and your partner every happiness for the future.

Christine B.

10 Mar 2011

I was very pleased with what I ordered the finished product looked fantastic!!! There were no dramas :)

Groovy Glass  

Thanks Christine for your lovely comments and review it is greatly appreciated. We wish you and Chris every happiness for the future.

Miss Rhiannon J.

26 Feb 2011

Very happy with bombonierre supplied. Only had one issue with colours and wasn't notified. But after a few phone calls the problem was resolved.

Miss Tina E.

2 Oct 2010

Quick delivery and fantastic items to choose from.

Danielle A.

4 Jul 2010

did everything the way we asked and all via email easy to deal with

Tamira A.

3 Apr 2010

great product. i gave the bridal party glasses with braidsmaid, date of the wedding and intaials of bridie/ groom. the office staff were so rude.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.