EVER GLOW BEAUTY

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth & Surroundings - STIRLING STUDIO AND MOBILE SPRAY TANNING
Business Hours
6 Days
from 9am till late
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alissa B.

1 Dec 2017

Tina does the most natural and flawless spray tans , so it was obvious that I chose her to do my tan for my wedding day! It came out perfectly and looked amazing in the photos - she is certainly my go-to lady for tans!

EVER GLOW BEAUTY  

Thank you Alissa for letting me do your spray tan as well as your bridesmaids on your special day. You all looked absolutely beautiful in your photos. All of you blended in perfectly with a very natural looking glow!

Grace S.

25 Mar 2017

I've been going to her pretty much every week! She did my spray tan for my wedding day. All of my bridesmaids were really happy with their spray tans too.

EVER GLOW BEAUTY  

Thanks Grace, you definitely are a regular. It was a pleasure doing your wedding spray tan and all of your 7 bridesmaids on your special day. You all looked absolutely beautiful!!

Alex R.

18 Nov 2011

My bridesmaids and I all went to Tina from Everglow Beauty to have our spray tans applied for my wedding day. Tine is extremely professional, and her tan quality is second to none. No streaking, patchy spots or unwanted orange tones! Tina has excellent attention to detail to ensure that your tan is finished perfectly. I would not hesitate in recommending Tina to anyone.

EVER GLOW BEAUTY  

Thank you Alex!! I have known you for many years now and you are still coming back to me for your spray tans and all of your treatments since your wedding day which was many years ago!! Your weddings photos show what an absolutely stunning bride you were. Keep glowing!!

Kate L.

3 Nov 2017

I've trusted Tina with my tan for 10 years, she never fails me.

EVER GLOW BEAUTY  

Thank you Kate for giving me the pleasure of doing your spray tan as well as your bridesmaids tans on your special day. You all looked beautiful!!

Nikki Z.

14 Oct 2017

Tina was affordable. Her customer service is great. Flexible with times for appointments. Being flexible is very important as I have a little one. I would definitely recommend her and would definitely use her services again.

EVER GLOW BEAUTY  

Thanks Nikki for choosing me to do your spray tan on your wedding day. You were glowing and you looked absolutely stunning!

Heather S.

19 Aug 2016

Prompt & Flexible. I wouldn't go anywhere else for tanning and waxing.

EVER GLOW BEAUTY  

Thank you Heather, you have been one of my many loyal clients over the years and then to have the pleasure of doing a spray tan for you and your bridesmaids was amazing. You looked absolutely beautiful.

Jaye C.

2 Apr 2016

Consistently great service and great result from the spray tan.

EVER GLOW BEAUTY  

Thanks Jaye for your loyalty over the many years. You looked absolutely amazing and gorgeous in your wedding pictures. Thank you for letting me display them.

Tarryn S.

12 Apr 2013

Tina was very professional, quick and uses a lovely natural tanning product. I was very happy with the final result.

EVER GLOW BEAUTY  

Thank you Tarryn!! You were an absolutely stunning bride with a natural glow. Your photos were beautiful!!

Vanessa M.

6 Apr 2013

Tina is amazing. Lasted throughout the honeymoon as well. Continue to use her now!

EVER GLOW BEAUTY  

Thank you Vanessa for the many years of loyalty. Your wedding photos were beautiful!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.