The Cookie Stories Co

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9498 4681

Reviews

Rachel D.

22 Feb 2019

When planning my wedding I wanted to focus on local businesses. I was lucky enough to come across The Cookie Stories Co. Working with Kim was a breeze. From my simple brief of photos to final delivery, everything was effortless. Not only do her biscuits look great, they taste amazing. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day. Rachel & Matt xx

Maria F.

1 Aug 2018

Kim at The Cookie Stories Co was super efficient to give us all the info including some details about the packaging which was really helpful when we were deciding how to transport them. The package came in good time before our departure from Sydney. There were no problems with transportation (we put the box into our carry-on bag), so all the cookies made it to Europe. All the guests loved those cute wedding favours and they tasted so good!! I also appreciated the fact that they were low in gluten. We would definitely recommend The Cookie Stories Co to everyone. Their service, efficiency and the cookies were amazing. We have a couple of birthdays coming up in October and November and we will definitely be in touch again.

April H.

5 May 2018

The most AMAZING cookies and gifts for my guests. They looked amazing but somehow tasted even better. Kim was very professional and did a great job matching the colours of the biscuits with the wedding colour scheme. I have received nothing but raving comments from my guests. Thank you!

The Cookie Stories Co  

You are more than welcome April & Jarrod! Felt very privileged to have played a part in your special day.

Jackie N.

19 Oct 2019

My cookies not only looked amazing, they also tasted really good. They exceeded my expectations and would definitely recommend to others. I would choose Kim again for any occasion. Kim was very prompt with replying to emails and was helpful to all my enquires.

The Cookie Stories Co  

Thanks for such a fantastic review! So happy to play a small part in Diep and your special day.

Melinda Z.

27 Apr 2019

I was wanting cookies for my wedding for my guests to take home as bonboniere but also to use as place cards. The Cookie Stories Co made this possible! Kim was so easy to deal with, nothing was too much trouble. The cookies looked great and my guests loved them! Thanks so much Kim!

The Cookie Stories Co  

Thank you for such a fantastic review! We loved making cookies for your wedding. You made such a beautiful bride, Mel. Wish you all the luck for your future.

Lauren M.

13 Apr 2019

Kim was amazing to deal with and the cookies were the best I have ever had! I would highly recommend getting in contact as you won't be disappointed. Kim helped me with suggestions and was always responsive when I had questions! Thank you so much Kim for helping us in making our day so memorable xx

The Cookie Stories Co  

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review. We hope you and Rob had a fantastic wedding day!

Donna M.

12 Mar 2019

Uh. Mazing cookies! Thank you so much...not only do they look incredible but they taste yum too! So so easy to order, I'd definitely recommend The Cookie Stories Co to every bride to include on their special day! ♡

The Cookie Stories Co  

Thank you for such a lovely review! We hope you and Jacob had a brilliant wedding day!

Georgina C.

11 Jan 2019

Kim was great to deal with. She was really responsive and answered all my questions. We were very happy with the end result and the price was very reasonable compared to other similar products. Would highly recommend!

Katie C.

10 Feb 2018

Loved what they created! Kim was really easy to talk to, her communication was amazing and the cookies were delicious.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.