MyDressbox Wedding Dress Cleaning Specialists

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
MyDressbox
All hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Grace P.

14 Mar 2020

I just received my dress back, before sending it I was so worried and messaging if they would be able to clean such a dirty dress. It was a ballgown dress in satin with a huge train at a wet muddy farm wedding. The dress looks BRAND NEW! I am sure they must have just bought a new one and sent it back 😂😂 thank you so much, I'm glad I put my trust in you ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Amazing customer service the whole time, I was getting messages about the process and reassurance.

MyDressbox Wedding Dress Cleaning Specialists  

Thanks so much for cleaning your gown with us Grace, you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and we loved cleaning your beautiful gown!

Samantha H.

15 Feb 2020

I was worried about the cost of dry cleaning after my big day especially after it rained and badly marked my dress. I came across my dress box and At first I was hesitant and fretted the moment I sent my dress off but when it came back and I saw the love and care which was put into cleaning my dress I knew it was the right decision. They did an amazing job and I can’t fault the service. I am beyond excited to keep this dress for my daughters in the future.

MyDressbox Wedding Dress Cleaning Specialists  

Thanks for putting your trust in us Samantha, we loved taking care of your beautiful gown for you!

Lucy W.

2 Feb 2019

My dress looked absolutely amazing after it had been cleaned by mydressbox! After my wedding day my train was black and full of debris but it has come back looking brand new! Having a bridal store myself I know how delicate the lace can be and I was so impressed and how well it was cleaned without being damaged. I now recommend mydressbox to all the beautiful brides I see! Lucy Wilson What Sparrow Bridal Boutique NZ

Jessie U.

20 Jul 2019

Dry cleaning my wedding dress had been the furthest thing from my mind when planning and budgeting for my wedding. After our big day I started googling wedding dress dry cleaning and was appalled at how ridiculously expensive it was to do. Luckily I stumbled across MyDressbox and was able to have my dress dry cleaned and ready to sell without breaking the bank. I was a little worried about the process of sending my dress via post interstate but the process was super easy and the guys at MyDressbox kept in contact with me throughout the process. My dress arrived back lovely and clean and beautifully packaged in a box.

MyDressbox Wedding Dress Cleaning Specialists  

We loved taking care of your dress, Jessie - thanks so much for the lovely review!

Alicia T.

25 Mar 2019

Recieved my #mydressbox back last week. Thanks so much ladies!! You did an amazing job on the cleaning...it looks just like brand new! And now it is so nicely packaged up and out of the way in it's pretty little box. Ladies I would highly recommend this wonderful service for your dress cleaning after the big day. Can't beat cleaned by hand!! 😍😊👰👗 #mydressbox

MyDressbox Wedding Dress Cleaning Specialists  

Thanks Alicia - we're glad you like the service; you're so welcome! :)

Sasha R.

30 Dec 2018

So happy with this service! I had no idea what to do with my Wedding Dress or how to clean it and I was quoted so much by the dry cleaners and no assurance that it would come back in once piece. I literally put my dress in a box and it came back like new. It was so clean and it smelt amazing, packaged so well that it just fits under the bed instead of taking up space in the closet. There was even a tear in one of the MANY layers and this had been repaired which I didn't even ask for. Such a fantastic service and great communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you so much!

MyDressbox Wedding Dress Cleaning Specialists  

Such a pleasure to clean your dress for you Sasha - it's absolutely stunning!

Soulla P.

6 Oct 2018

My Dress Box is a place where you can get your wedding dress cleaned and put into a box to preserve for years. The process was super easy. I bought the service I needed, received the box with instructions, chucked my dress in and it came back in a pretty box all clean. My dress had a crazy amount of tulle and beads but it all came back clean and as beautiful as it was the day I wore it.

Vanessa G.

21 Aug 2016

Highly recommend this awesome service to all brides! Gown is like brand new and presented beautifully in a gorgeous box with lace trim. Perfect for storage. They even helped to store my veil & accessories. Website easy to use and service received online & in person was top notch!

MyDressbox Wedding Dress Cleaning Specialists  

Thanks Vanessa, we loved cleaning your beautiful gown! :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.